Bronze THURSDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1MIZZOU8/10611013493019
2Knights8/10332083440-6
3Kodiaks8/1034107524012
4Shamrocks8/10260044065-25
Schedule
Thursday, September 22, 2022
9/22/20226:00 PMMIZZOU (5) Lvs.Shamrocks (6) W
9/22/20226:50 PMKodiaks (5) Tvs.Knights (5) T
Thursday, September 29, 2022
9/29/20226:50 PMKodiaks (2) Lvs.MIZZOU (5) W
9/29/20227:40 PMKnights (5) Wvs.Shamrocks (3) L
Thursday, October 6, 2022
10/6/20227:40 PMShamrocks (2) Lvs.Kodiaks (6) W
10/6/20228:30 PMMIZZOU (3) Tvs.Knights (3) T
Thursday, October 13, 2022
10/13/20226:00 PMKodiaks (5) Lvs.Knights (6) W
10/13/20226:50 PMShamrocks (6) Lvs.MIZZOU (10) W
Thursday, October 20, 2022
10/20/20226:50 PMKnights (8) Wvs.Shamrocks (6) L
10/20/20227:40 PMMIZZOU (6) Wvs.Kodiaks (5) L
Thursday, October 27, 2022
10/27/20226:00 PMShamrocks (12) Wvs.Kodiaks (11) L
10/27/20226:50 PMMIZZOU (6) Wvs.Knights (3) L
Thursday, November 3, 2022
11/3/20226:50 PMShamrocks (3) Lvs.MIZZOU (9) W
11/3/20227:40 PMKnights (2) Lvs.Kodiaks (7) W
Thursday, November 17, 2022
11/17/20226:50 PMKodiaks (11) Wvs.Shamrocks (2) L
11/17/20227:40 PMMIZZOU (5) Wvs.Knights (2) L
Thursday, December 1, 2022
12/1/20227:40 PMMIZZOUvs.Shamrocks
12/1/20228:30 PMKodiaksvs.Knights
Thursday, December 8, 2022
12/8/20226:00 PMMIZZOUvs.Kodiaks
12/8/20226:50 PMShamrocksvs.Knights
Thursday, December 15, 2022
Playoffs
12/15/20226:00 PM1stvs.4th
12/15/20226:50 PM2ndvs.3rd
12/15/20227:40 PMChampionship