ELITES MONDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Lizards2/102000423617
2Ripters2/11200041578
3Saints2/11110021620-4
4TGP2/1102000919-10
5TPH Horses2/1102000516-11
Schedule
Monday, July 1, 2024
7/1/20248:30 PMSaints (5) Lvs.Lizards (14) W
7/1/20249:20 PMLizards (9) Wvs.TPH Horses (1) L
7/1/202410:10 PMRipters (8) Wvs.TGP (3) L
Monday, July 8, 2024
7/8/20246:50 PMRipters (7) Wvs.TPH Horses (4) L
7/8/20248:30 PMSaints (11) Wvs.TGP (6) L
Monday, July 15, 2024
7/15/20246:50 PMRiptersvs.Saints
7/15/20247:40 PMRiptersvs.Lizards
7/15/202410:10 PMTGPvs.TPH Horses
Monday, July 22, 2024
7/22/20246:50 PMLizardsvs.TGP
7/22/20248:30 PMTPH Horsesvs.Saints
7/22/202410:10 PMRiptersvs.BYE
Monday, July 29, 2024
7/29/20246:50 PMSaintsvs.Ripters
7/29/20247:40 PMTPH Horsesvs.Lizards
7/29/202410:10 PMTGPvs.BYE
Monday, August 5, 2024
8/5/20247:40 PMTPH Horsesvs.Lizards
8/5/20248:30 PMTPH Horsesvs.Ripters
8/5/20249:20 PMSaintsvs.TGP
Monday, August 12, 2024
8/12/20246:50 PMSaintsvs.Lizards
8/12/20247:40 PMSaintsvs.TPH Horses
8/12/202410:10 PMRiptersvs.TGP
Monday, August 19, 2024
8/19/20248:30 PMTGPvs.Lizards
8/19/20249:20 PMRiptersvs.TGP
8/19/202410:10 PMSaintsvs.TPH Horses
Monday, August 26, 2024
8/26/20246:00 PMTGPvs.Lizards
8/26/20246:50 PMRiptersvs.Saints
8/26/20247:40 PMTPH Horsesvs.BYE
Monday, September 9, 2024
9/9/20247:40 PMLizardsvs.Ripters
9/9/20248:30 PMTPH Horsesvs.TGP
9/9/202410:10 PMSaintsvs.BYE
Monday, September 16, 2024
Playoffs
9/16/20248:30 PM1stvs.4th
9/16/20249:20 PM2ndvs.3rd
9/16/202410:10 PMChampionship