SILVER WEDNESDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Bear Sharks2/10200041138
3*Busch Latte2/101100220146
5*SCRUBS2/10110021520-5
2*Rookies2/10110021117-6
4*TCP2/1011002862
6RIVER MEN2/10020001217-5
* Head to Head comparison modified standings
Schedule LEAGUE FEES DUE
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
6/26/20246:00 PMTCP (0) Lvs.Bear Sharks (1) W
6/26/20247:40 PMRIVER MEN (7) Lvs.SCRUBS (9) W
6/26/20248:30 PMBusch Latte (7) Lvs.Rookies (8) W
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
7/10/20246:00 PMRookies (3) Lvs.Bear Sharks (10) W
7/10/20247:40 PMTCP (8) Wvs.RIVER MEN (5) L
7/10/20249:20 PMSCRUBS (6) Lvs.Busch Latte (13) W
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
7/17/20246:00 PMSCRUBSvs.Rookies
7/17/20247:40 PMBear Sharksvs.RIVER MEN
7/17/202410:10 PMTCPvs.Busch Latte
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
7/24/20246:00 PMRookiesvs.TCP
7/24/20247:40 PMRIVER MENvs.Busch Latte
7/24/20248:30 PMSCRUBSvs.Bear Sharks
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
7/31/20246:50 PMBear Sharksvs.Busch Latte
7/31/20247:40 PMRIVER MENvs.Rookies
7/31/20248:30 PMSCRUBSvs.TCP
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
8/7/20246:00 PMTCPvs.Bear Sharks
8/7/20247:40 PMRIVER MENvs.SCRUBS
8/7/20249:20 PMBusch Lattevs.Rookies
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
8/14/20246:50 PMBusch Lattevs.TCP
8/14/20247:40 PMRIVER MENvs.Bear Sharks
8/14/202410:10 PMSCRUBSvs.Rookies
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
8/21/20246:50 PMSCRUBSvs.Bear Sharks
8/21/20247:40 PMBusch Lattevs.RIVER MEN
8/21/20249:20 PMRookiesvs.TCP
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
8/28/20246:50 PMSCRUBSvs.Busch Latte
8/28/20247:40 PMTCPvs.RIVER MEN
8/28/20249:20 PMBear Sharksvs.Rookies
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
9/4/20246:00 PMBusch Lattevs.Bear Sharks
9/4/20247:40 PMRIVER MENvs.Rookies
9/4/20249:20 PMSCRUBSvs.TCP
Wednesday, September 11, 2024
Playoffs
9/11/20246:00 PM1stvs.4th
9/11/20246:50 PM2ndvs.3rd
9/11/20247:40 PMChampionship