ELITES MONDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Jord4/1030107301911
2Shooters3/10111031820-2
3Lizards2/101100213130
4O'Liangy3/10030001019-9
Schedule
Monday, November 7, 2022
11/7/20228:30 PMJord (9) Wvs.O'Liangy (6) L
Monday, November 14, 2022
11/14/20227:40 PMShooters (8) Tvs.Jord (8) T
11/14/20229:20 PMLizardsvs.O'Liangy
Monday, November 21, 2022
11/21/20228:30 PMJord (8) Wvs.Lizards (4) L
11/21/20229:20 PMO'Liangy (3) Lvs.Shooters (5) W
Monday, November 28, 2022
11/28/20227:40 PMShooters (5) Lvs.Lizards (9) W
11/28/20229:20 PMO'Liangy (1) Lvs.Jord (5) W
Monday, December 5, 2022
12/5/20228:30 PMJordvs.Shooters
12/5/20229:20 PMLizardsvs.O'Liangy
Monday, December 12, 2022
12/12/20227:40 PMJordvs.Lizards
12/12/20229:20 PMShootersvs.O'Liangy
Monday, December 19, 2022
12/19/20229:20 PMShootersvs.Lizards
12/19/202210:10 PMO'Liangyvs.Jord
Monday, January 2, 2023
1/2/20237:40 PMO'Liangyvs.Lizards
1/2/20238:30 PMJordvs.Shooters
Monday, January 9, 2023
1/9/20237:40 PMJordvs.Lizards
1/9/20238:30 PMShootersvs.O'Liangy
Monday, January 16, 2023
1/16/20237:40 PMLizardsvs.Shooters
1/16/20239:20 PMJordvs.O'Liangy
Monday, January 23, 2023
1/23/20237:40 PMShootersvs.Lizards
Monday, January 30, 2023
Playoffs
1/30/20236:00 PM1stvs.4th
1/30/20236:50 PM2ndvs.3rd
1/30/20237:40 PMChampionship