30+ MONDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Rolling Thunder4/1040008251411
2Shut Your Five Hole4/102110522211
3Knights Ascend4/10220042329-6
4Brewchachos4/101120420191
5Peaches4/10130022427-3
6Queeny Racoons4/10031012226-4
Schedule
Monday, April 25, 2022
4/25/20226:00 PMShut Your Five Hole (6) Wvs.Peaches (5) L
4/25/20227:40 PMRolling Thunder (4) Wvs.Queeny Racoons (3) L
4/25/20228:30 PMBrewchachos (6) Wvs.Knights Ascend (4) L
Monday, May 9, 2022
5/9/20226:00 PMRolling Thunder (6) Wvs.Peaches (4) L
5/9/20227:40 PMShut Your Five Hole (4) Lvs.Knights Ascend (6) W
5/9/20229:20 PMQueeny Racoons (7) Tvs.Brewchachos (7) T
Monday, May 16, 2022
5/16/20226:00 PMPeaches (7) Lvs.Knights Ascend (8) W
5/16/20227:40 PMBrewchachos (2) Lvs.Rolling Thunder (3) W
5/16/20229:20 PMQueeny Racoons (5) Lvs.Shut Your Five Hole (7) W
Monday, May 23, 2022
5/23/20226:00 PMQueeny Racoons (7) Lvs.Peaches (8) W
5/23/20226:50 PMBrewchachos (5) Tvs.Shut Your Five Hole (5) T
5/23/20229:20 PMRolling Thunder (12) Wvs.Knights Ascend (5) L
Monday, June 6, 2022
6/6/20226:00 PMPeachesvs.Brewchachos
6/6/20226:50 PMKnights Ascendvs.Queeny Racoons
6/6/202210:10 PMRolling Thundervs.Shut Your Five Hole
Monday, June 13, 2022
6/13/20226:00 PMRolling Thundervs.Peaches
6/13/20226:50 PMQueeny Racoonsvs.Brewchachos
6/13/20228:30 PMKnights Ascendvs.Shut Your Five Hole
Monday, June 20, 2022
6/20/20226:00 PMShut Your Five Holevs.Peaches
6/20/20228:30 PMRolling Thundervs.Queeny Racoons
6/20/20229:20 PMBrewchachosvs.Knights Ascend
Monday, June 27, 2022
6/27/20226:00 PMPeachesvs.Queeny Racoons
6/27/20227:40 PMBrewchachosvs.Shut Your Five Hole
6/27/202210:10 PMRolling Thundervs.Knights Ascend
Monday, July 11, 2022
7/11/20226:00 PMPeachesvs.Brewchachos
7/11/20227:40 PMQueeny Racoonsvs.Knights Ascend
7/11/20229:20 PMShut Your Five Holevs.Rolling Thunder
Monday, July 18, 2022
7/18/20226:00 PMKnights Ascendvs.Peaches
7/18/20227:40 PMBrewchachosvs.Rolling Thunder
7/18/20228:30 PMQueeny Racoonsvs.Shut Your Five Hole
Monday, July 25, 2022
Playoffs
7/25/20226:00 PM1stvs.4th
7/25/20226:50 PM2ndvs.3rd
7/25/20227:40 PMChampionship