BRONZE THURSDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1MIZZOU8/10620012432419
2Kodiaks8/1043109443410
3South City Pigeons8/10341073643-7
4Shamrocks8/10260043759-22
Schedule League Fees Due Now
Thursday, March 31, 2022
3/31/20226:00 PMKodiaks (4) Lvs.MIZZOU (7) W
3/31/20227:40 PMSouth City Pigeons (10) Wvs.Shamrocks (5) L
Thursday, April 7, 2022
4/7/20226:00 PMSouth City Pigeons (0) Lvs.Kodiaks (7) W
4/7/20226:50 PMShamrocks (3) Lvs.MIZZOU (5) W
Thursday, April 14, 2022
4/14/20226:00 PMKodiaks (6) Lvs.Shamrocks (8) W
4/14/20227:40 PMMIZZOU (4) Wvs.South City Pigeons (2) L
Thursday, April 21, 2022
4/21/20226:00 PMMIZZOU (3) Lvs.Kodiaks (5) W
4/21/20228:30 PMSouth City Pigeons (6) Wvs.Shamrocks (4) L
Thursday, April 28, 2022
4/28/20226:00 PMShamrocks (2) Lvs.MIZZOU (9) W
4/28/20227:40 PMKodiaks (1) Lvs.South City Pigeons (2) W
Thursday, May 12, 2022
5/12/20226:00 PMMIZZOU (0) Lvs.Kodiaks (3) W
5/12/20227:40 PMShamrocks (8) Wvs.South City Pigeons (4) L
Thursday, May 19, 2022
5/19/20226:00 PMMIZZOU (9) Wvs.Shamrocks (1) L
5/19/20226:50 PMKodiaks (8) Tvs.South City Pigeons (8) T
Thursday, May 26, 2022
5/26/20226:00 PMShamrocks (6) Lvs.Kodiaks (10) W
5/26/20227:40 PMMIZZOU (6) Wvs.South City Pigeons (4) L
Thursday, June 2, 2022
6/2/20226:00 PMKodiaksvs.MIZZOU
6/2/20227:40 PMShamrocksvs.South City Pigeons
Thursday, June 9, 2022
6/9/20226:00 PMKodiaksvs.Shamrocks
6/9/20227:40 PMSouth City Pigeonsvs.MIZZOU
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Playoffs
6/16/20226:00 PM1stvs.4th
6/16/20226:50 PM2ndvs.3rd
6/16/20227:40 PMChampionship