SILVER WEDNESDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1SCRUBS2/10200041468
3*SLIM POSSIBLE2/101100212120
2*Hawks2/1011002813-5
4RIVER MEN2/10020001013-3
* Head to Head comparison modified standings
Schedule LEAGUE FEES DUE NOW
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
11/10/20216:00 PMSLIM POSSIBLEvs.SCRUBS
11/10/20217:40 PMRIVER MENvs.Hawks
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
11/17/20216:00 PMHawks (0) Lvs.SCRUBS (7) W
11/17/20217:40 PMRIVER MEN (4) Lvs.SLIM POSSIBLE (6) W
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
12/1/20216:50 PMSLIM POSSIBLE (6) Lvs.Hawks (8) W
12/1/20217:40 PMSCRUBS (7) Wvs.RIVER MEN (6) L
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
12/8/20216:00 PMSLIM POSSIBLEvs.SCRUBS
12/8/20217:40 PMRIVER MENvs.Hawks
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
12/15/20216:50 PMHawksvs.SCRUBS
12/15/20217:40 PMSLIM POSSIBLEvs.RIVER MEN
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
12/22/20216:00 PMSLIM POSSIBLEvs.Hawks
12/22/20217:40 PMRIVER MENvs.SCRUBS
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
1/5/20226:00 PMSCRUBSvs.SLIM POSSIBLE
1/5/20227:40 PMHawksvs.RIVER MEN
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
1/12/20227:40 PMSLIM POSSIBLEvs.RIVER MEN
1/12/20229:20 PMSCRUBSvs.Hawks
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
1/19/20226:50 PMHawksvs.SLIM POSSIBLE
1/19/20227:40 PMRIVER MENvs.SCRUBS
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
1/26/20226:50 PMSLIM POSSIBLEvs.SCRUBS
1/26/20227:40 PMHawksvs.RIVER MEN
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Playoffs
2/2/20226:00 PM1stvs.4th
2/2/20226:50 PM2ndvs.3rd
2/2/20227:40 PMChampionship