30+ MONDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Queeny Racoons3/103000624177
3*Shut Your Five Hole3/102100427198
2*Rolling Thunder3/102100420191
4Peaches3/10210041293
5Brewchachos3/10030001217-5
6Knights Ascend3/1003000923-14
* Head to Head comparison modified standings
Schedule LEAGUE FEES DUE NOW
Monday, April 19, 2021
4/19/20216:00 PMPeaches (2) Wvs.Brewchachos (1) L
4/19/20219:20 PMRolling Thunder (6) Lvs.Queeny Racoons (8) W
4/19/202110:10 PMShut Your Five Hole (12) Wvs.Knights Ascend (4) L
Monday, April 26, 2021
4/26/20216:00 PMPeaches (5) Wvs.Knights Ascend (2) L
4/26/20217:40 PMQueeny Racoons (10) Wvs.Shut Your Five Hole (8) L
4/26/20219:20 PMBrewchachos (6) Lvs.Rolling Thunder (8) W
Monday, May 10, 2021
5/10/20216:00 PMPeaches (5) Lvs.Rolling Thunder (6) W
5/10/20216:50 PMBrewchachos (5) Lvs.Shut Your Five Hole (7) W
5/10/20217:40 PMKnights Ascend (3) Lvs.Queeny Racoons (6) W
Monday, May 17, 2021
5/17/20216:00 PMQueeny Racoonsvs.Peaches
5/17/20216:50 PMKnights Ascendvs.Brewchachos
5/17/20217:40 PMRolling Thundervs.Shut Your Five Hole
Monday, May 24, 2021
5/24/20216:00 PMShut Your Five Holevs.Peaches
5/24/20216:50 PMQueeny Racoonsvs.Brewchachos
5/24/20217:40 PMKnights Ascendvs.Rolling Thunder
Monday, June 7, 2021
6/7/20216:00 PMPeachesvs.Rolling Thunder
6/7/20216:50 PMShut Your Five Holevs.Brewchachos
6/7/20217:40 PMQueeny Racoonsvs.Knights Ascend
Monday, June 14, 2021
6/14/20216:00 PMPeachesvs.Knights Ascend
6/14/20216:50 PMQueeny Racoonsvs.Shut Your Five Hole
6/14/20219:20 PMBrewchachosvs.Rolling Thunder
Monday, June 21, 2021
6/21/20216:00 PMPeachesvs.Brewchachos
6/21/20216:50 PMKnights Ascendvs.Shut Your Five Hole
6/21/20219:20 PMQueeny Racoonsvs.Rolling Thunder
Monday, June 28, 2021
6/28/20216:00 PMPeachesvs.Shut Your Five Hole
6/28/20216:50 PMBrewchachosvs.Queeny Racoons
6/28/20219:20 PMRolling Thundervs.Knights Ascend
Monday, July 5, 2021
7/5/20216:00 PMQueeny Racoonsvs.Peaches
7/5/20217:40 PMKnights Ascendvs.Brewchachos
7/5/20218:30 PMShut Your Five Holevs.Rolling Thunder
Monday, July 12, 2021
Playoffs
7/12/20216:00 PM1stvs.4th
7/12/20216:50 PM2ndvs.3rd
7/12/20217:40 PMChampionship