SILVER THURSDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Green Machine3/113000621714
2MIZZOU3/11210041321-8
3Joey's YW Crew2/101100210100
4Steemkatz2/11020001013-3
5Kodiaks2/1102000710-3
Schedule LEAGUE FEES DUE!
Thursday, March 25, 2021
3/25/20216:00 PMSteemkatz (6) Lvs.MIZZOU (7) W
3/25/20216:50 PMGreen Machine (4) Wvs.Kodiaks (2) L
3/25/202111:00 PMJoey's YW Crewvs.BYE
Thursday, April 1, 2021
4/1/20216:50 PMMIZZOU (5) Wvs.Joey's YW Crew (4) L
4/1/20218:30 PMGreen Machine (6) Wvs.Steemkatz (4) L
4/1/202111:00 PMKodiaksvs.BYE
Thursday, April 8, 2021
4/8/20216:00 PMJoey's YW Crew (6) Wvs.Kodiaks (5) L
4/8/20216:50 PMMIZZOU (1) Lvs.Green Machine (11) W
4/8/202111:00 PMSteemkatzvs.BYE
Thursday, April 15, 2021
4/15/20216:50 PMGreen Machinevs.Joey's YW Crew
4/15/20218:30 PMKodiaksvs.Steemkatz
4/15/202111:00 PMMIZZOUvs.BYE
Thursday, April 22, 2021
4/22/20216:50 PMKodiaksvs.MIZZOU
4/22/20218:30 PMSteemkatzvs.Joey's YW Crew
4/22/202111:00 PMGreen Machinevs.BYE
Thursday, April 29, 2021
4/29/20216:50 PMGreen Machinevs.Kodiaks
4/29/20218:30 PMSteemkatzvs.MIZZOU
4/29/202111:00 PMJoey's YW Crewvs.BYE
Thursday, May 13, 2021
5/13/20216:00 PMKodiaksvs.Joey's YW Crew
5/13/20216:50 PMGreen Machinevs.MIZZOU
5/13/202111:00 PMSteemkatzvs.BYE
Thursday, May 20, 2021
5/20/20216:50 PMMIZZOUvs.Joey's YW Crew
5/20/20218:30 PMSteemkatzvs.Green Machine
5/20/202111:00 PMKodiaksvs.BYE
Thursday, May 27, 2021
5/27/20216:00 PMGreen Machinevs.Joey's YW Crew
5/27/20218:30 PMKodiaksvs.Steemkatz
5/27/202111:00 PMMIZZOUvs.BYE
Thursday, June 3, 2021
6/3/20216:00 PMKodiaksvs.MIZZOU
6/3/20216:50 PMSteemkatzvs.Joey's YW Crew
6/3/202111:00 PMGreen Machinevs.BYE
Thursday, June 10, 2021
6/10/20216:00 PMGreen Machinevs.Kodiaks
6/10/20218:30 PMSteemkatzvs.MIZZOU