BRONZE WEDNESDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Busch Latte6/10600012562234
2Duff6/10510010461927
3The Metal6/103300633330
5*Knights Arise6/10240043137-6
4*Rookies6/10240042640-14
6Cowboys From Hell6/10060001556-41
* Head to Head comparison modified standings
Schedule LEAGUE FEES DUE NOW!
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
3/10/20216:50 PMDuff (8) Wvs.Rookies (3) L
3/10/20218:30 PMBusch Latte (6) Wvs.The Metal (5) L
3/10/20219:20 PMKnights Arise (8) Wvs.Cowboys From Hell (4) L
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
3/17/20216:50 PMDuff (7) Wvs.Cowboys From Hell (0) L
3/17/20218:30 PMRookies (4) Lvs.Busch Latte (6) W
3/17/20219:20 PMKnights Arise (6) Wvs.The Metal (3) L
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
3/24/20216:50 PMBusch Latte (6) Wvs.Duff (2) L
3/24/20218:30 PMRookies (6) Wvs.Knights Arise (4) L
3/24/20219:20 PMCowboys From Hell (5) Lvs.The Metal (6) W
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
3/31/20216:50 PMRookies (7) Wvs.Cowboys From Hell (2) L
3/31/20218:30 PMThe Metal (4) Lvs.Duff (10) W
3/31/20219:20 PMBusch Latte (9) Wvs.Knights Arise (5) L
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
4/7/20216:50 PMThe Metal (8) Wvs.Rookies (3) L
4/7/20218:30 PMCowboys From Hell (3) Lvs.Busch Latte (17) W
4/7/20219:20 PMDuff (8) Wvs.Knights Arise (5) L
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
4/14/20216:50 PMDuff (11) Wvs.Cowboys From Hell (1) L
4/14/20218:30 PMBusch Latte (12) Wvs.Rookies (3) L
4/14/20219:20 PMThe Metal (7) Wvs.Knights Arise (3) L
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
4/21/20216:50 PMDuffvs.Rookies
4/21/20218:30 PMBusch Lattevs.The Metal
4/21/20219:20 PMKnights Arisevs.Cowboys From Hell
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
4/28/20216:50 PMDuffvs.The Metal
4/28/20218:30 PMCowboys From Hellvs.Rookies
4/28/20219:20 PMKnights Arisevs.Busch Latte
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
5/12/20216:50 PMRookiesvs.Knights Arise
5/12/20218:30 PMThe Metalvs.Cowboys From Hell
5/12/20219:20 PMBusch Lattevs.Duff
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
5/19/20216:50 PMCowboys From Hellvs.Busch Latte
5/19/20218:30 PMRookiesvs.The Metal
5/19/20219:20 PMKnights Arisevs.Duff
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Playoffs
5/26/20218:30 PM1stvs.4th
5/26/20219:20 PM2ndvs.3rd
5/26/202110:10 PMChampionship