SILVER WEDNESDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1SCRUBS6/10600012734429
2SLIM POSSIBLE6/1042008463313
3Multiple Scorgasms6/10240043856-18
4RIVER MEN6/10060003559-24
Schedule League fees due now!
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
3/10/20216:00 PMSCRUBS (10) Wvs.Multiple Scorgasms (5) L
3/10/20217:40 PMRIVER MEN (2) Lvs.SLIM POSSIBLE (7) W
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
3/17/20216:00 PMSLIM POSSIBLE (7) Wvs.Multiple Scorgasms (3) L
3/17/20217:40 PMRIVER MEN (9) Lvs.SCRUBS (15) W
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
3/24/20216:00 PMSCRUBS (11) Wvs.SLIM POSSIBLE (7) L
3/24/20217:40 PMMultiple Scorgasms (8) Wvs.RIVER MEN (6) L
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
3/31/20216:00 PMMultiple Scorgasms (12) Lvs.SCRUBS (16) W
3/31/20217:40 PMRIVER MEN (7) Lvs.SLIM POSSIBLE (8) W
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
4/7/20216:00 PMSLIM POSSIBLE (11) Wvs.Multiple Scorgasms (1) L
4/7/20217:40 PMSCRUBS (12) Wvs.RIVER MEN (5) L
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
4/14/20216:00 PMSCRUBS (9) Wvs.SLIM POSSIBLE (6) L
4/14/20217:40 PMRIVER MEN (6) Lvs.Multiple Scorgasms (9) W
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
4/21/20216:00 PMMultiple Scorgasmsvs.SCRUBS
4/21/20217:40 PMSLIM POSSIBLEvs.RIVER MEN
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
4/28/20216:00 PMMultiple Scorgasmsvs.SLIM POSSIBLE
4/28/20217:40 PMSCRUBSvs.RIVER MEN
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
5/12/20216:00 PMSLIM POSSIBLEvs.SCRUBS
5/12/20217:40 PMRIVER MENvs.Multiple Scorgasms
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
5/19/20216:00 PMSCRUBSvs.Multiple Scorgasms
5/19/20217:40 PMSLIM POSSIBLEvs.RIVER MEN
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Playoffs
5/26/20216:00 PM1stvs.4th
5/26/20216:50 PM2ndvs.3rd
5/26/20217:40 PMChampionship