30+ MONDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Rolling Thunder5/1041008463115
2Queeny Racoons6/10330064344-1
3Brewchachos5/103200625241
4Peaches6/10240043235-3
5BIG SEAN4/8130021628-12
Schedule
Monday, January 25, 2021
1/25/20216:00 PMPeaches (10) Wvs.Rolling Thunder (7) L
1/25/20217:40 PMBrewchachos (6) Lvs.Queeny Racoons (9) W
Monday, February 1, 2021
2/1/20216:00 PMBrewchachos (3) Wvs.Peaches (1) L
2/1/20216:50 PMQueeny Racoons (4) Lvs.Rolling Thunder (9) W
Monday, February 8, 2021
2/8/20216:00 PMPeaches (3) Lvs.Queeny Racoons (8) W
2/8/20216:50 PMBIG SEAN (1) Lvs.Peaches (9) W
2/8/20219:20 PMRolling Thunder (7) Wvs.Brewchachos (3) L
Monday, February 22, 2021
2/22/20216:00 PMRolling Thunder (11) Wvs.Peaches (7) L
2/22/20216:50 PMBrewchachos (7) Wvs.Queeny Racoons (4) L
2/22/20217:40 PMBIG SEAN (7) Lvs.Queeny Racoons (11) W
Monday, March 1, 2021
3/1/20216:00 PMPeaches (2) Lvs.BIG SEAN (5) W
3/1/20216:50 PMBIG SEAN (3) Lvs.Brewchachos (6) W
3/1/20217:40 PMQueeny Racoons (7) Lvs.Rolling Thunder (12) W
Monday, March 8, 2021
3/8/20216:00 PMPeachesvs.Queeny Racoons
3/8/20216:50 PMBIG SEANvs.Rolling Thunder
3/8/20217:40 PMBrewchachosvs.Rolling Thunder
Monday, March 15, 2021
3/15/20216:00 PMPeachesvs.Brewchachos
3/15/20216:50 PMRolling Thundervs.BIG SEAN
Monday, March 22, 2021
3/22/20216:00 PMQueeny Racoonsvs.BIG SEAN
3/22/20217:40 PMBrewchachosvs.Rolling Thunder
Monday, March 29, 2021
3/29/20216:00 PMPeachesvs.Rolling Thunder
3/29/20217:40 PMQueeny Racoonsvs.Brewchachos
Monday, April 5, 2021
4/5/20216:00 PMPeachesvs.BIG SEAN
4/5/20216:50 PMQueeny Racoonsvs.Brewchachos
Monday, April 12, 2021
Playoffs
4/12/20216:00 PM1stvs.4th
4/12/20216:50 PM2ndvs.3rd
4/12/20217:40 PMChampionship