ELITES MONDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Steemkatz0/1000000000
2O'Liangy0/1000000000
3Jord0/1000000000
4Phatty Natty0/1000000000
5StL Shooters0/1000000000
Schedule League fees due
Monday, November 30, 2020
11/30/20208:30 PMSteemkatzvs.StL Shooters
11/30/20209:20 PMJordvs.Phatty Natty
Monday, December 7, 2020
12/7/20206:50 PMO'Liangyvs.Phatty Natty
12/7/20209:20 PMStL Shootersvs.Jord
Monday, December 14, 2020
12/14/20207:40 PMStL Shootersvs.O'Liangy
12/14/20208:30 PMJordvs.Steemkatz
Monday, December 21, 2020
12/21/20208:30 PMPhatty Nattyvs.Steemkatz
12/21/20209:20 PMJordvs.O'Liangy
Monday, January 4, 2021
1/4/20217:40 PMPhatty Nattyvs.StL Shooters
1/4/20218:30 PMSteemkatzvs.O'Liangy
Monday, January 11, 2021
1/11/20216:50 PMJordvs.StL Shooters
1/11/20218:30 PMSteemkatzvs.O'Liangy
1/11/202110:10 PMPhatty Nattyvs.O'Liangy
Monday, January 18, 2021
1/18/20218:30 PMSteemkatzvs.StL Shooters
1/18/20219:20 PMJordvs.Phatty Natty
1/18/202110:10 PMO'Liangyvs.Phatty Natty
Monday, January 25, 2021
1/25/20216:50 PMO'Liangyvs.Jord
1/25/20218:30 PMSteemkatzvs.Phatty Natty
1/25/202110:10 PMStL Shootersvs.Steemkatz
Monday, February 1, 2021
2/1/20218:30 PMO'Liangyvs.Steemkatz
2/1/20219:20 PMStL Shootersvs.Phatty Natty
2/1/202110:10 PMJordvs.StL Shooters
Monday, February 8, 2021
2/8/20216:50 PMStL Shootersvs.O'Liangy
2/8/20218:30 PMJordvs.Steemkatz
2/8/202110:10 PMPhatty Nattyvs.Jord
Monday, February 15, 2021
Playoffs
2/15/20218:30 PM1stvs.4th
2/15/20219:20 PM2ndvs.3rd
2/15/202110:10 PMChampionship