SIlver WEDNESDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1SLIM POSSIBLE0/1000000000
2Multiple Scorgasms0/1000000000
3RIVER MEN0/1000000000
4SCRUBS0/1000000000
Schedule League Fees DUE
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
12/2/20206:00 PMSLIM POSSIBLEvs.SCRUBS
12/2/20207:40 PMRIVER MENvs.Multiple Scorgasms
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
12/9/20206:00 PMMultiple Scorgasmsvs.SCRUBS
12/9/20207:40 PMRIVER MENvs.SLIM POSSIBLE
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
12/16/20206:00 PMSLIM POSSIBLEvs.Multiple Scorgasms
12/16/20207:40 PMSCRUBSvs.RIVER MEN
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
1/6/20216:00 PMSCRUBSvs.SLIM POSSIBLE
1/6/20217:40 PMRIVER MENvs.Multiple Scorgasms
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
1/13/20216:00 PMMultiple Scorgasmsvs.SCRUBS
1/13/20217:40 PMSLIM POSSIBLEvs.RIVER MEN
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
1/20/20216:00 PMSLIM POSSIBLEvs.Multiple Scorgasms
1/20/20217:40 PMRIVER MENvs.SCRUBS
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
1/27/20216:00 PMSCRUBSvs.SLIM POSSIBLE
1/27/20217:40 PMMultiple Scorgasmsvs.RIVER MEN
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
2/3/20216:00 PMSCRUBSvs.Multiple Scorgasms
2/3/20217:40 PMSLIM POSSIBLEvs.RIVER MEN
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
2/10/20216:00 PMMultiple Scorgasmsvs.SLIM POSSIBLE
2/10/20217:40 PMRIVER MENvs.SCRUBS
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
2/17/20216:00 PMSLIM POSSIBLEvs.SCRUBS
2/17/20217:40 PMMultiple Scorgasmsvs.RIVER MEN
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Playoffs
2/24/20216:00 PM1stvs.4th
2/24/20216:50 PM2ndvs.3rd
2/24/20217:40 PMChampionship