Bronze WEDNESDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Duff0/1000000000
2The Metal0/1000000000
3Knights Arise0/1000000000
4Rookies0/1000000000
5Cowboys From Hell0/1000000000
6Busch Latte0/1000000000
Schedule Leagues fees DUE
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
12/2/20206:50 PMDuffvs.Cowboys From Hell
12/2/20208:30 PMThe Metalvs.Rookies
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
12/9/20206:50 PMRookiesvs.Duff
12/9/20208:30 PMThe Metalvs.Busch Latte
12/9/20209:20 PMKnights Arisevs.Cowboys From Hell
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
12/16/20206:50 PMRookiesvs.Knights Arise
12/16/20208:30 PMDuffvs.The Metal
12/16/20209:20 PMBusch Lattevs.Cowboys From Hell
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
1/6/20216:50 PMRookiesvs.Busch Latte
1/6/20218:30 PMCowboys From Hellvs.The Metal
1/6/20219:20 PMDuffvs.Knights Arise
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
1/13/20216:50 PMCowboys From Hellvs.Rookies
1/13/20218:30 PMBusch Lattevs.Duff
1/13/20219:20 PMThe Metalvs.Knights Arise
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
1/20/20216:50 PMDuffvs.Rookies
1/20/20218:30 PMThe Metalvs.Busch Latte
1/20/20219:20 PMCowboys From Hellvs.Knights Arise
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
1/27/20216:50 PMDuffvs.Cowboys From Hell
1/27/20218:30 PMThe Metalvs.Rookies
1/27/20219:20 PMKnights Arisevs.Busch Latte
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
2/3/20216:50 PMThe Metalvs.Cowboys From Hell
2/3/20218:30 PMBusch Lattevs.Rookies
2/3/20219:20 PMKnights Arisevs.Duff
2/3/202110:10 PMKnights Arisevs.Busch Latte
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
2/10/20216:50 PMRookiesvs.Cowboys From Hell
2/10/20218:30 PMBusch Lattevs.Duff
2/10/20219:20 PMKnights Arisevs.The Metal
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
2/17/20216:50 PMDuffvs.The Metal
2/17/20218:30 PMRookiesvs.Knights Arise
2/17/20219:20 PMCowboys From Hellvs.Busch Latte
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Playoffs
2/24/20218:30 PM1stvs.4th
2/24/20219:20 PM2ndvs.3rd
2/24/202110:10 PMChampionship