BRONZE SUNDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Crackheads0/1000000000
2Hot Shots0/1000000000
3Grinders0/1000000000
4Growl0/1000000000
5Rhonda Raiders0/1000000000
6Chaos0/1000000000
Schedule League fees due before second game.
Sunday, October 4, 2020
10/4/20209:00 AMGrindersvs.Crackheads
10/4/20209:50 AMGrowlvs.Hot Shots
10/4/202010:40 AMChaosvs.Rhonda Raiders
Sunday, October 11, 2020
10/11/20209:00 AMChaosvs.Hot Shots
10/11/20209:50 AMGrindersvs.Rhonda Raiders
10/11/202010:40 AMCrackheadsvs.Growl
Sunday, October 18, 2020
10/18/20209:00 AMGrowlvs.Grinders
10/18/20209:50 AMCrackheadsvs.Chaos
10/18/202010:40 AMRhonda Raidersvs.Hot Shots
Sunday, October 25, 2020
10/25/20209:00 AMCrackheadsvs.Rhonda Raiders
10/25/20209:50 AMHot Shotsvs.Grinders
10/25/202010:40 AMGrowlvs.Chaos
Sunday, November 1, 2020
11/1/20209:00 AMGrindersvs.Chaos
11/1/20209:50 AMRhonda Raidersvs.Growl
11/1/202010:40 AMHot Shotsvs.Crackheads
Sunday, November 8, 2020
11/8/20209:00 AMGrowlvs.Crackheads
11/8/20209:50 AMHot Shotsvs.Chaos
11/8/202010:40 AMGrindersvs.Rhonda Raiders
Sunday, November 15, 2020
11/15/20209:00 AMChaosvs.Rhonda Raiders
11/15/20209:50 AMGrindersvs.Crackheads
11/15/202010:40 AMGrowlvs.Hot Shots
Sunday, November 22, 2020
11/22/20209:00 AMGrindersvs.Hot Shots
11/22/20209:50 AMChaosvs.Growl
11/22/202010:40 AMRhonda Raidersvs.Crackheads
Sunday, December 6, 2020
12/6/20209:00 AMRhonda Raidersvs.Growl
12/6/20209:50 AMCrackheadsvs.Hot Shots
12/6/202010:40 AMChaosvs.Grinders
Sunday, December 13, 2020
12/13/20209:00 AMCrackheadsvs.Chaos
12/13/20209:50 AMGrowlvs.Grinders
12/13/202010:40 AMHot Shotsvs.Rhonda Raiders
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Playoffs
12/20/20209:00 AM1stvs.4th
12/20/20209:50 AM2ndvs.3rd
12/20/202010:40 AMChampionship