SILVER THURSDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
Green Machine0/1000000000
Steemkatz0/1000000000
Kodiaks0/1000000000
MIZZOU0/1000000000
Roller Dogz0/1000000000
Joey's YW Crew0/1000000000
Schedule LEAGUE FEES DUE NOW
Thursday, September 3, 2020
9/3/20206:50 PMRoller Dogzvs.Joey's YW Crew
9/3/20207:40 PMGreen Machinevs.Steemkatz
9/3/20208:30 PMKodiaksvs.MIZZOU
Thursday, September 10, 2020
9/10/20206:50 PMGreen Machinevs.Joey's YW Crew
9/10/20207:40 PMSteemkatzvs.Kodiaks
9/10/20208:30 PMRoller Dogzvs.MIZZOU
Thursday, September 17, 2020
9/17/20206:00 PMKodiaksvs.Green Machine
9/17/20206:50 PMSteemkatzvs.Roller Dogz
9/17/20208:30 PMJoey's YW Crewvs.MIZZOU
Thursday, September 24, 2020
9/24/20206:00 PMSteemkatzvs.Joey's YW Crew
9/24/20207:40 PMKodiaksvs.Roller Dogz
9/24/20208:30 PMMIZZOUvs.Green Machine
Thursday, October 1, 2020
10/1/20206:00 PMGreen Machinevs.Roller Dogz
10/1/20206:50 PMJoey's YW Crewvs.Kodiaks
10/1/20208:30 PMMIZZOUvs.Steemkatz
Thursday, October 8, 2020
10/8/20206:00 PMKodiaksvs.Steemkatz
10/8/20207:40 PMGreen Machinevs.Joey's YW Crew
10/8/20208:30 PMMIZZOUvs.Roller Dogz
Thursday, October 15, 2020
10/15/20206:00 PMRoller Dogzvs.Joey's YW Crew
10/15/20206:50 PMGreen Machinevs.Steemkatz
10/15/20208:30 PMKodiaksvs.MIZZOU
Thursday, October 22, 2020
10/22/20206:50 PMRoller Dogzvs.Kodiaks
10/22/20207:40 PMJoey's YW Crewvs.Steemkatz
10/22/20208:30 PMGreen Machinevs.MIZZOU
Thursday, October 29, 2020
10/29/20206:00 PMJoey's YW Crewvs.Kodiaks
10/29/20207:40 PMRoller Dogzvs.Green Machine
10/29/20208:30 PMSteemkatzvs.MIZZOU
Thursday, November 5, 2020
11/5/20206:00 PMSteemkatzvs.Roller Dogz
11/5/20206:50 PMKodiaksvs.Green Machine
11/5/20208:30 PMMIZZOUvs.Joey's YW Crew
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Playoffs
11/12/20206:00 PM1stvs.4th
11/12/20206:50 PM2ndvs.3rd
11/12/20207:40 PMChampionship