Thursday SILVER-NEW THURSDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Green Machine1/1010002413
2Kodiaks1/1010002321
3MIZZOU1/100100023-1
4Steemkatz1/100100014-3
Knight's0/1000000000
Bruise Brothers0/1000000000
Schedule LEAGUE FEES DUE NOW ! ! !
Thursday, February 20, 2020
2/20/20206:00 PMMIZZOU (2) Lvs.Kodiaks (3) W
2/20/20206:50 PMGreen Machine (4) Wvs.Steemkatz (1) L
2/20/20207:40 PMKnight'svs.Bruise Brothers
Thursday, February 27, 2020
2/27/20206:50 PMKnight'svs.Kodiaks
2/27/20208:30 PMGreen Machinevs.Bruise Brothers
2/27/202010:10 PMSteemkatzvs.MIZZOU
Thursday, March 5, 2020
3/5/20206:00 PMMIZZOUvs.Green Machine
3/5/20207:40 PMSteemkatzvs.Knight's
3/5/20209:20 PMBruise Brothersvs.Kodiaks
Thursday, March 12, 2020
3/12/20206:50 PMSteemkatzvs.Bruise Brothers
3/12/20208:30 PMKodiaksvs.Green Machine
3/12/202010:10 PMMIZZOUvs.Knight's
Thursday, March 19, 2020
3/19/20206:00 PMKodiaksvs.Steemkatz
3/19/20207:40 PMGreen Machinevs.Knight's
3/19/20209:20 PMBruise Brothersvs.MIZZOU
Thursday, March 26, 2020
3/26/20206:50 PMMIZZOUvs.Steemkatz
3/26/20208:30 PMKodiaksvs.Knight's
3/26/202010:10 PMGreen Machinevs.Bruise Brothers
Thursday, April 2, 2020
4/2/20206:00 PMMIZZOUvs.Kodiaks
4/2/20207:40 PMGreen Machinevs.Steemkatz
4/2/20209:20 PMKnight'svs.Bruise Brothers
Thursday, April 9, 2020
4/9/20206:50 PMGreen Machinevs.Kodiaks
4/9/20208:30 PMKnight'svs.MIZZOU
4/9/202010:10 PMSteemkatzvs.Bruise Brothers
Thursday, April 16, 2020
4/16/20206:00 PMBruise Brothersvs.MIZZOU
4/16/20207:40 PMSteemkatzvs.Kodiaks
4/16/20209:20 PMKnight'svs.Green Machine
Thursday, April 23, 2020
4/23/20206:50 PMSteemkatzvs.Knight's
4/23/20208:30 PMMIZZOUvs.Green Machine
4/23/202010:10 PMKodiaksvs.Bruise Brothers
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Playoffs
4/30/20206:00 PM1stvs.4th
4/30/20206:50 PM2ndvs.3rd
4/30/20207:40 PMChampionship