Monday 30+ MONDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Queeny Racoons3/102100421129
2Brewchachos4/102200418153
3Peaches3/10210041015-5
4Killers3/101200216160
5Rolling Thunder2/1011002880
6Highway Samurai1/80100029-7
Schedule League fees due before second game
Monday, February 3, 2020
2/3/20206:00 PMPeaches (6) Wvs.Killers (4) L
2/3/20207:40 PMQueeny Racoons (4) Lvs.Brewchachos (8) W
Monday, February 10, 2020
2/10/20206:00 PMPeaches (3) Wvs.Brewchachos (2) L
2/10/20206:50 PMRolling Thunder (2) Wvs.Brewchachos (1) L
2/10/20209:20 PMQueeny Racoons (8) Wvs.Killers (3) L
Monday, February 17, 2020
2/17/20206:00 PMQueeny Racoons (9) Wvs.Peaches (1) L
2/17/20206:50 PMRolling Thunder (6) Lvs.Brewchachos (7) W
2/17/20209:20 PMKillers (9) Wvs.Highway Samurai (2) L
Monday, February 24, 2020
2/24/20206:00 PMHighway Samuraivs.Peaches
2/24/20206:50 PMKillersvs.Brewchachos
2/24/20207:40 PMQueeny Racoonsvs.Rolling Thunder
Monday, March 2, 2020
3/2/20206:00 PMPeachesvs.Rolling Thunder
3/2/20206:50 PMQueeny Racoonsvs.Highway Samurai
3/2/20207:40 PMBrewchachosvs.Killers
Monday, March 9, 2020
3/9/20206:00 PMPeachesvs.Queeny Racoons
3/9/20206:50 PMHighway Samuraivs.Killers
3/9/20207:40 PMBrewchachosvs.Rolling Thunder
Monday, March 16, 2020
3/16/20206:00 PMPeachesvs.Killers
3/16/20206:50 PMRolling Thundervs.Queeny Racoons
3/16/20207:40 PMRolling Thundervs.Highway Samurai
Monday, March 23, 2020
3/23/20206:00 PMPeachesvs.Brewchachos
3/23/20206:50 PMRolling Thundervs.Queeny Racoons
3/23/20207:40 PMKillersvs.Highway Samurai
Monday, March 30, 2020
3/30/20206:00 PMHighway Samuraivs.Peaches
3/30/20206:50 PMBrewchachosvs.Queeny Racoons
3/30/20207:40 PMRolling Thundervs.Killers
Monday, April 6, 2020
4/6/20206:00 PMRolling Thundervs.Peaches
4/6/20206:50 PMQueeny Racoonsvs.Killers
4/6/20207:40 PMHighway Samuraivs.Brewchachos
Monday, April 13, 2020
Playoffs
4/13/20206:00 PM1stvs.4th
4/13/20206:50 PM2ndvs.3rd
4/13/20207:40 PMChampionship