ELITES MONDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Steemkatz11/12830016625210
2StL Shooters10/114601864640
3O'Liangy10/11460084958-9
4Agility Speaks3/3120021415-1
Schedule LEAGUE FEES DUE BEFORE 2nd GAME!
Monday, November 18, 2019
11/18/20196:50 PMStL Shooters (5) Lvs.Steemkatz (9) W
Monday, November 25, 2019
11/25/20196:50 PMSteemkatz (6) Wvs.Agility Speaks (5) L
11/25/20199:20 PMStL Shooters (9) Wvs.O'Liangy (7) L
Monday, December 2, 2019
12/2/20196:50 PMO'Liangy (5) Wvs.Steemkatz (4) L
12/2/20199:20 PMBYE (0) Tvs.StL Shooters (0) T
Monday, December 9, 2019
12/9/20196:50 PMStL Shooters (5) Lvs.Steemkatz (6) W
Monday, January 6, 2020
1/6/20206:50 PMO'Liangy (3) Lvs.Steemkatz (6) W
1/6/20209:20 PMStL Shooters (3) Lvs.Agility Speaks (4) W
Monday, January 13, 2020
1/13/20206:50 PMSteemkatz (8) Wvs.StL Shooters (5) L
1/13/20209:20 PMAgility Speaks (5) Lvs.O'Liangy (6) W
Monday, January 20, 2020
1/20/20206:50 PMBYE (0) Lvs.Steemkatz (10) W
1/20/20209:20 PMO'Liangy (7) Lvs.StL Shooters (10) W
Monday, January 27, 2020
1/27/20208:30 PMSteemkatz (1) Wvs.O'Liangy (0) L
Monday, February 3, 2020
2/3/20206:50 PMSteemkatz (5) Lvs.StL Shooters (10) W
2/3/20208:30 PMO'Liangy (5) Lvs.StL Shooters (6) W
Monday, February 10, 2020
2/10/20207:40 PMSteemkatz (2) Lvs.O'Liangy (6) W
2/10/20208:30 PMO'Liangy (7) OT_Wvs.StL Shooters (6) OT_L
Monday, February 17, 2020
2/17/20207:40 PMO'Liangy (3) Lvs.Steemkatz (9) W
2/17/20208:30 PMStL Shooters (5) Lvs.Steemkatz (6) W
Monday, February 24, 2020
Playoffs
2/24/20208:30 PM2nd - StL Shootersvs.3rd - O'Liangy
2/24/20209:20 PMSteemkatzvs.Championship