30 and Over Bronze MONDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Brewchachos3/103000615312
2Rolling Thunder3/112100422166
3Peaches3/10210041495
4Makos3/11120021416-2
5Queeny Racoons3/1012002813-5
6Killers3/1003000925-16
Schedule LEAGUE FEES DUE NOW!!!
Monday, October 21, 2019
10/21/20196:00 PMPeaches (8) Wvs.Makos (2) L
10/21/20197:40 PMBrewchachos (1) Wvs.Queeny Racoons (0) L
10/21/20198:30 PMRolling Thunder (14) Wvs.Killers (4) L
Monday, October 28, 2019
10/28/20196:00 PMPeaches (5) Wvs.Killers (1) L
10/28/20197:40 PMRolling Thunder (8) Wvs.Queeny Racoons (2) L
10/28/20198:30 PMMakos (2) Lvs.Brewchachos (8) W
Monday, November 4, 2019
11/4/20196:00 PMBrewchachos (6) Wvs.Peaches (1) L
11/4/20196:50 PMMakos (10) Wvs.Rolling Thunder (0) L
11/4/20197:40 PMKillers (4) Lvs.Queeny Racoons (6) W
Monday, November 11, 2019
11/11/20196:00 PMPeachesvs.Queeny Racoons
11/11/20196:50 PMBrewchachosvs.Rolling Thunder
11/11/20197:40 PMMakosvs.Killers
11/11/20198:30 PMMakosvs.Rolling Thunder
Monday, November 18, 2019
11/18/20196:00 PMPeachesvs.Rolling Thunder
11/18/20197:40 PMKillersvs.Brewchachos
11/18/20198:30 PMMakosvs.Queeny Racoons
Monday, November 25, 2019
11/25/20196:00 PMPeachesvs.Killers
11/25/20197:40 PMMakosvs.Brewchachos
11/25/20198:30 PMQueeny Racoonsvs.Rolling Thunder
Monday, December 2, 2019
12/2/20196:00 PMPeachesvs.Makos
12/2/20197:40 PMBrewchachosvs.Queeny Racoons
12/2/20198:30 PMRolling Thundervs.Killers
Monday, December 9, 2019
12/9/20196:00 PMQueeny Racoonsvs.Peaches
12/9/20197:40 PMRolling Thundervs.Brewchachos
12/9/20198:30 PMKillersvs.Makos
Monday, December 16, 2019
12/16/20196:00 PMRolling Thundervs.Peaches
12/16/20197:40 PMMakosvs.Queeny Racoons
12/16/20198:30 PMKillersvs.Brewchachos
Monday, January 6, 2020
1/6/20206:00 PMBrewchachosvs.Peaches
1/6/20207:40 PMMakosvs.Rolling Thunder
1/6/20208:30 PMQueeny Racoonsvs.Killers
Monday, January 13, 2020
Playoffs
1/13/20206:00 PM1stvs.4th
1/13/20206:50 PM2ndvs.3rd
1/13/20207:40 PMChampionship