Wednesday Bronze WEDNESDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Cowboys From Hell3/10300061899
2Knight's3/102100416106
4*The Metal3/102100415114
3*Green Whale3/10210041394
5Stefanina's3/1003000716-9
6Rookies3/1003000721-14
* Head to Head comparison modified standings
Schedule League fees due now!!!
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
8/28/20196:00 PMCowboys From Hell (5) Wvs.Knight's (4) L
8/28/20196:50 PMRookies (1) Lvs.The Metal (5) W
8/28/201910:10 PMGreen Whale (4) Wvs.Stefanina's (2) L
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
9/4/20196:00 PMGreen Whale (6) Wvs.The Metal (3) L
9/4/20196:50 PMCowboys From Hell (5) Wvs.Stefanina's (1) L
9/4/201910:10 PMKnight's (8) Wvs.Rookies (2) L
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
9/11/20196:00 PMRookies (4) Lvs.Cowboys From Hell (8) W
9/11/20196:50 PMKnight's (4) Wvs.Green Whale (3) L
9/11/201910:10 PMStefanina's (4) Lvs.The Metal (7) W
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
9/18/20196:00 PMKnight'svs.Stefanina's
9/18/20196:50 PMThe Metalvs.Cowboys From Hell
9/18/201910:10 PMRookiesvs.Green Whale
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
9/25/20196:00 PMThe Metalvs.Knight's
9/25/20196:50 PMStefanina'svs.Rookies
9/25/201910:10 PMCowboys From Hellvs.Green Whale
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
10/2/20196:00 PMRookiesvs.Knight's
10/2/20196:50 PMThe Metalvs.Green Whale
10/2/201910:10 PMCowboys From Hellvs.Stefanina's
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
10/9/20196:00 PMGreen Whalevs.Stefanina's
10/9/20196:50 PMCowboys From Hellvs.Knight's
10/9/201910:10 PMRookiesvs.The Metal
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
10/16/20196:00 PMCowboys From Hellvs.The Metal
10/16/20196:50 PMGreen Whalevs.Rookies
10/16/201910:10 PMStefanina'svs.Knight's
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
10/23/20196:00 PMStefanina'svs.Rookies
10/23/20196:50 PMKnight'svs.The Metal
10/23/201910:10 PMGreen Whalevs.Cowboys From Hell
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
10/30/20196:00 PMKnight'svs.Green Whale
10/30/20196:50 PMRookiesvs.Cowboys From Hell
10/30/201910:10 PMThe Metalvs.Stefanina's
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Playoffs
11/6/20196:00 PM1stvs.4th
11/6/20196:50 PM2ndvs.3rd
11/6/20197:40 PMChampionship