Wednesday Silver WEDNESDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Scrubs4/1231006301614
2Mercenaries4/122110519190
3DUFF4/12112041318-5
4SLIM Possible3/121200216160
5River Men3/12021011019-9
Schedule League fees due now!
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
8/28/20197:40 PMRiver Men (5) Lvs.Scrubs (10) W
8/28/20198:30 PMSLIM Possible (5) Lvs.DUFF (6) W
8/28/20199:20 PMMercenaries (3) OT_Tvs.DUFF (3) OT_T
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
9/4/20197:40 PMRiver Men (2) Tvs.DUFF (2) T
9/4/20198:30 PMMercenaries (7) Wvs.SLIM Possible (6) L
9/4/20199:20 PMMercenaries (6) Wvs.Scrubs (5) L
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
9/11/20197:40 PMScrubs (7) Wvs.River Men (3) L
9/11/20198:30 PMScrubs (8) Wvs.DUFF (2) L
9/11/20199:20 PMSLIM Possible (5) Wvs.Mercenaries (3) L
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
9/18/20197:40 PMSLIM Possiblevs.River Men
9/18/20198:30 PMSLIM Possiblevs.Scrubs
9/18/20199:20 PMDUFFvs.Mercenaries
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
9/25/20197:40 PMDUFFvs.River Men
9/25/20198:30 PMMercenariesvs.River Men
9/25/20199:20 PMScrubsvs.SLIM Possible
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
10/2/20197:40 PMDUFFvs.River Men
10/2/20198:30 PMSLIM Possiblevs.DUFF
10/2/20199:20 PMMercenariesvs.Scrubs
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
10/9/20197:40 PMRiver Menvs.Scrubs
10/9/20198:30 PMMercenariesvs.SLIM Possible
10/9/20199:20 PMSLIM Possiblevs.DUFF
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
10/16/20197:40 PMRiver Menvs.SLIM Possible
10/16/20198:30 PMMercenariesvs.River Men
10/16/20199:20 PMScrubsvs.DUFF
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
10/23/20197:40 PMRiver Menvs.Mercenaries
10/23/20198:30 PMScrubsvs.SLIM Possible
10/23/20199:20 PMScrubsvs.DUFF
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
10/30/20197:40 PMMercenariesvs.River Men
10/30/20198:30 PMSLIM Possiblevs.Mercenaries
10/30/20199:20 PMDUFFvs.Scrubs
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Playoffs
11/6/20198:30 PM1stvs.4th
11/6/20199:20 PM2ndvs.3rd
11/6/201910:10 PMChampionship