Wednesday Silver WEDNESDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Scrubs13/14850016886127
2Mercenaries12/13732016695514
3SLIM Possible12/1365101379709
4River Men11/12461095565-10
5DUFF12/12282063575-40
Schedule League fees due now!
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
8/28/20197:40 PMRiver Men (5) Lvs.Scrubs (10) W
8/28/20198:30 PMSLIM Possible (5) Lvs.DUFF (6) W
8/28/20199:20 PMMercenaries (3) OT_Tvs.DUFF (3) OT_T
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
9/4/20197:40 PMRiver Men (2) Tvs.DUFF (2) T
9/4/20198:30 PMMercenaries (7) Wvs.SLIM Possible (6) L
9/4/20199:20 PMMercenaries (6) Wvs.Scrubs (5) L
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
9/11/20197:40 PMScrubs (7) Wvs.River Men (3) L
9/11/20198:30 PMScrubs (8) Wvs.DUFF (2) L
9/11/20199:20 PMSLIM Possible (5) Wvs.Mercenaries (3) L
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
9/18/20197:40 PMSLIM Possible (11) Wvs.River Men (4) L
9/18/20198:30 PMSLIM Possible (14) Wvs.Scrubs (12) L
9/18/20199:20 PMDUFF (4) Lvs.Mercenaries (15) W
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
9/25/20197:40 PMDUFF (1) Lvs.River Men (2) W
9/25/20198:30 PMMercenaries (6) Wvs.Scrubs (3) L
9/25/201910:10 PMScrubs (1) Wvs.SLIM Possible (0) L
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
10/2/20197:40 PMMercenaries (0) Lvs.River Men (10) W
10/2/20198:30 PMSLIM Possible (6) Wvs.DUFF (2) L
10/2/20199:20 PMDUFF (1) Lvs.Scrubs (8) W
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
10/9/20197:40 PMRiver Men (3) Lvs.Scrubs (10) W
10/9/20198:30 PMMercenaries (6) Tvs.SLIM Possible (6) T
10/9/20199:20 PMSLIM Possible (6) Wvs.DUFF (3) L
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
10/16/20197:40 PMRiver Men (9) Wvs.SLIM Possible (5) L
10/16/20198:30 PMMercenaries (6) Wvs.River Men (3) L
10/16/20199:20 PMScrubs (9) Wvs.DUFF (4) L
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
10/23/20197:40 PMRiver Men (4) Lvs.Mercenaries (6) W
10/23/20198:30 PMScrubs (7) Lvs.SLIM Possible (8) W
10/23/20199:20 PMScrubs (3) Lvs.DUFF (6) W
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
10/30/20197:40 PMSLIM Possible (7) Lvs.River Men (10) W
10/30/20198:30 PMDUFF (1) Lvs.Mercenaries (8) W
10/30/20199:20 PMScrubs (5) Wvs.Mercenaries (3) L
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Playoffs
11/6/20198:30 PM1st - Mercenariesvs.4th - River Men
11/6/20199:20 PM2nd - Scrubsvs.3rd - SLIM Possible
11/6/201910:10 PMChampionship