ELITES MONDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Steemkatz1/10100021165
2O'Liangy1/101000210010
3StL Shooters1/1001000611-5
4Agility Speaks1/1001000010-10
Schedule LEAGUE FEES DUE BEFORE SECOND GAME
Monday, August 12, 2019
8/12/20198:30 PMO'Liangy (10) Wvs.Agility Speaks (0) L
8/12/20199:20 PMSteemkatz (11) Wvs.StL Shooters (6) L
Monday, August 19, 2019
8/19/20198:30 PMStL Shootersvs.Agility Speaks
8/19/20199:20 PMSteemkatzvs.O'Liangy
Monday, August 26, 2019
8/26/20196:50 PMAgility Speaksvs.Steemkatz
8/26/20199:20 PMStL Shootersvs.O'Liangy
Monday, September 9, 2019
9/9/20196:50 PMStL Shootersvs.Steemkatz
9/9/20199:20 PMAgility Speaksvs.O'Liangy
Monday, September 16, 2019
9/16/20196:50 PMSteemkatzvs.O'Liangy
9/16/20199:20 PMStL Shootersvs.Agility Speaks
Monday, September 23, 2019
9/23/20196:50 PMAgility Speaksvs.Steemkatz
9/23/20199:20 PMO'Liangyvs.StL Shooters
Monday, September 30, 2019
9/30/20196:50 PMStL Shootersvs.Steemkatz
9/30/20199:20 PMAgility Speaksvs.O'Liangy
Monday, October 7, 2019
10/7/20196:50 PMSteemkatzvs.O'Liangy
10/7/20199:20 PMStL Shootersvs.Agility Speaks
Monday, October 14, 2019
10/14/20196:50 PMAgility Speaksvs.Steemkatz
10/14/20199:20 PMStL Shootersvs.O'Liangy
Monday, October 21, 2019
10/21/20196:50 PMSteemkatzvs.StL Shooters
10/21/20199:20 PMO'Liangyvs.Agility Speaks
Monday, October 28, 2019
Playoffs
10/28/20198:30 PM1stvs.4th
10/28/20199:20 PM2ndvs.3rd
10/28/201910:30 PMChampionship