Bronze League SUNDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Rippen Shotz1/1010002945
2Moose Sharks1/1010002981
3Rhonda Raiders1/1010002651
4O'Connor Ninjas1/100101089-1
5White Trash1/100100056-1
6STLCOP1/100100049-5
Schedule LEAGUE FEES DUE BEFORE SECOND GAME.
Sunday, July 14, 2019
7/14/201911:30 AMMoose Sharks (9) OT_Wvs.O'Connor Ninjas (8) OT_L
7/14/20191:10 PMWhite Trash (5) Lvs.Rhonda Raiders (6) W
7/14/20193:00 PMRippen Shotz (9) Wvs.STLCOP (4) L
Sunday, July 21, 2019
7/21/201911:30 AMO'Connor Ninjasvs.Rippen Shotz
7/21/20191:10 PMSTLCOPvs.White Trash
7/21/20193:00 PMRhonda Raidersvs.Moose Sharks
Sunday, July 28, 2019
7/28/201911:30 AMSTLCOPvs.O'Connor Ninjas
7/28/20191:10 PMMoose Sharksvs.White Trash
7/28/20193:00 PMRippen Shotzvs.Rhonda Raiders
Sunday, August 4, 2019
8/4/201911:30 AMWhite Trashvs.O'Connor Ninjas
8/4/20191:10 PMRhonda Raidersvs.STLCOP
8/4/20193:00 PMMoose Sharksvs.Rippen Shotz
Sunday, August 11, 2019
8/11/201911:30 AMO'Connor Ninjasvs.Rhonda Raiders
8/11/20191:10 PMRippen Shotzvs.White Trash
8/11/20193:00 PMSTLCOPvs.Moose Sharks
Sunday, August 18, 2019
8/18/201911:30 AMMoose Sharksvs.O'Connor Ninjas
8/18/20191:10 PMRippen Shotzvs.STLCOP
8/18/20193:00 PMWhite Trashvs.Rhonda Raiders
Sunday, August 25, 2019
8/25/201911:30 AMO'Connor Ninjasvs.Rippen Shotz
8/25/20191:10 PMSTLCOPvs.White Trash
8/25/20193:00 PMRhonda Raidersvs.Moose Sharks
Sunday, September 8, 2019
9/8/201911:30 AMSTLCOPvs.O'Connor Ninjas
9/8/20191:10 PMMoose Sharksvs.White Trash
9/8/20193:00 PMRippen Shotzvs.Rhonda Raiders
Sunday, September 15, 2019
9/15/201911:30 AMWhite Trashvs.O'Connor Ninjas
9/15/20191:10 PMMoose Sharksvs.Rippen Shotz
9/15/20193:00 PMRhonda Raidersvs.STLCOP
Sunday, September 22, 2019
9/22/201911:30 AMO'Connor Ninjasvs.Rhonda Raiders
9/22/20191:10 PMRippen Shotzvs.White Trash
9/22/20193:00 PMSTLCOPvs.Moose Sharks
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Playoffs
9/29/201911:30 AM1stvs.4th
9/29/201912:20 PM2ndvs.3rd
9/29/20191:10 PMChampionship