Wednesday Bronze 5/22 WEDNESDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1DUFF2/102000415510
2Rookies2/10110021214-2
5*The Metal2/101100211110
3*Green Whale2/101100211110
4*Cowboys From Hell2/1011002761
6MWSH1/910002431
7Knight's2/1002000817-9
8Stefanina's1/90100034-1
* Head to Head comparison modified standings
Schedule
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
5/22/20196:00 PMCowboys From Hell (5) Wvs.The Metal (3) L
5/22/20198:30 PMGreen Whale (8) Lvs.Rookies (9) W
5/22/20199:20 PMKnight's (2) Lvs.DUFF (9) W
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
5/29/2019No Games
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
6/5/20196:00 PMDUFF (6) Wvs.Rookies (3) L
6/5/20198:30 PMKnight's (6) Lvs.The Metal (8) W
6/5/20199:20 PMGreen Whale (3) Wvs.Cowboys From Hell (2) L
6/5/201910:10 PMStefanina's (3) Lvs.MWSH (4) W
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
6/12/2019No Games
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6/19/20196:00 PMStefanina'svs.Green Whale
6/19/20198:30 PMCowboys From Hellvs.MWSH
6/19/20199:20 PMRookiesvs.Knight's
6/19/201910:10 PMThe Metalvs.DUFF
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
6/26/20196:00 PMKnight'svs.MWSH
6/26/20198:30 PMGreen Whalevs.The Metal
6/26/20199:20 PMDUFFvs.Stefanina's
6/26/201910:10 PMRookiesvs.Cowboys From Hell
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
7/3/20196:00 PMCowboys From Hellvs.DUFF
7/3/20198:30 PMRookiesvs.Stefanina's
7/3/20199:20 PMMWSHvs.The Metal
7/3/201910:10 PMGreen Whalevs.Knight's
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
7/10/20196:00 PMGreen Whalevs.DUFF
7/10/20198:30 PMStefanina'svs.The Metal
7/10/20199:20 PMCowboys From Hellvs.Knight's
7/10/201910:10 PMMWSHvs.Rookies
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
7/17/20196:00 PMRookiesvs.DUFF
7/17/20198:30 PMStefanina'svs.MWSH
7/17/20199:20 PMGreen Whalevs.Knight's
7/17/201910:10 PMCowboys From Hellvs.The Metal
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
7/24/20196:00 PMGreen Whalevs.Cowboys From Hell
7/24/20198:30 PMDUFFvs.MWSH
7/24/20199:20 PMRookiesvs.The Metal
7/24/201910:10 PMKnight'svs.Stefanina's
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
7/31/20196:00 PMCowboys From Hellvs.Stefanina's
7/31/20198:30 PMGreen Whalevs.MWSH
7/31/20199:20 PMKnight'svs.The Metal
7/31/201910:10 PMRookiesvs.DUFF
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
8/7/20196:00 PMKnight'svs.Rookies
8/7/20198:30 PMThe Metalvs.DUFF
8/7/20199:20 PMCowboys From Hellvs.MWSH
8/7/201910:10 PMStefanina'svs.Green Whale
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Playoffs
8/14/20198:30 PM1stvs.4th
8/14/20199:20 PM2ndvs.3rd
8/14/201910:10 PMChampionship