Wednesday Silver 5/22 WEDNESDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Mercenaries10/111000020854639
2SLIM Possible10/1164011278699
3Scrubs10/11280046486-22
4River Men10/11280045177-26
Schedule
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
5/22/20196:50 PMScrubs (6) Lvs.Mercenaries (8) W
5/22/20197:40 PMSLIM Possible (7) Wvs.River Men (4) L
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
5/29/2019No Games
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
6/5/20196:50 PMSLIM Possible (11) Wvs.Scrubs (3) L
6/5/20197:40 PMMercenaries (9) Wvs.River Men (1) L
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6/19/20196:50 PMSLIM Possible (3) Lvs.Mercenaries (4) W
6/19/20197:40 PMScrubs (3) Lvs.River Men (6) W
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
6/26/20196:50 PMSLIM Possible (6) Lvs.Scrubs (13) W
6/26/20197:40 PMRiver Men (3) Lvs.Mercenaries (9) W
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
7/3/20196:50 PMScrubs (6) Lvs.Mercenaries (9) W
7/3/20197:40 PMSLIM Possible (9) Wvs.River Men (8) L
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
7/10/20196:50 PMMercenaries (8) Wvs.SLIM Possible (7) L
7/10/20197:40 PMRiver Men (7) Lvs.Scrubs (8) W
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
7/17/20196:50 PMSLIM Possible (9) Wvs.Scrubs (8) L
7/17/20197:40 PMMercenaries (8) Wvs.River Men (1) L
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
7/24/20196:50 PMMercenaries (9) Wvs.Scrubs (8) L
7/24/20197:40 PMRiver Men (6) Lvs.SLIM Possible (7) W
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
7/31/20196:50 PMMercenaries (9) OT_Wvs.SLIM Possible (8) OT_L
7/31/20197:40 PMRiver Men (9) Wvs.Scrubs (6) L
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
8/7/20196:50 PMMercenaries (12) Wvs.Scrubs (3) L
8/7/20197:40 PMRiver Men (6) Lvs.SLIM Possible (11) W
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Playoffs
8/14/20196:00 PM1st - Mercenariesvs.4th - Scrubs
8/14/20196:50 PMSLIM Possiblevs.River Men
8/14/20197:40 PMChampionship