Wednesday Silver 5/22 WEDNESDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1SLIM Possible2/102000418711
2Mercenaries2/102000417710
3Scrubs2/1002000919-10
4River Men2/1002000516-11
Schedule
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
5/22/20196:50 PMScrubs (6) Lvs.Mercenaries (8) W
5/22/20197:40 PMSLIM Possible (7) Wvs.River Men (4) L
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
5/29/2019No Games
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
6/5/20196:50 PMSLIM Possible (11) Wvs.Scrubs (3) L
6/5/20197:40 PMMercenaries (9) Wvs.River Men (1) L
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6/19/20196:50 PMSLIM Possiblevs.Mercenaries
6/19/20197:40 PMScrubsvs.River Men
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
6/26/20196:50 PMSLIM Possiblevs.Scrubs
6/26/20197:40 PMRiver Menvs.Mercenaries
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
7/3/20196:50 PMScrubsvs.Mercenaries
7/3/20197:40 PMSLIM Possiblevs.River Men
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
7/10/20196:50 PMMercenariesvs.SLIM Possible
7/10/20197:40 PMRiver Menvs.Scrubs
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
7/17/20196:50 PMSLIM Possiblevs.Scrubs
7/17/20197:40 PMMercenariesvs.River Men
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
7/24/20196:50 PMMercenariesvs.Scrubs
7/24/20197:40 PMRiver Menvs.SLIM Possible
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
7/31/20196:50 PMMercenariesvs.SLIM Possible
7/31/20197:40 PMRiver Menvs.Scrubs
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
8/7/20196:50 PMMercenariesvs.Scrubs
8/7/20197:40 PMRiver Menvs.SLIM Possible
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Playoffs
8/14/20196:00 PM1stvs.4th
8/14/20196:50 PMChampionship
8/14/20197:40 PMChampionship