30 Over Bronze MONDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Peaches6/10600012382414
2Brewchachos6/10510110361719
3Queeny Racoons6/1042008492821
4Rolling Thunder6/10240043638-2
5Killers6/10150021739-22
6Kool Katz6/10060001444-30
Schedule
Monday, April 29, 2019
4/29/20196:00 PMPeaches (5) Wvs.Killers (3) L
4/29/20196:50 PMKool Katz (3) Lvs.Queeny Racoons (10) W
4/29/20197:40 PMRolling Thunder (4) OT_Wvs.Brewchachos (3) OT_L
Monday, May 6, 2019
5/6/20196:00 PMPeaches (5) Wvs.Killers (2) L
5/6/20196:50 PMBrewchachos (6) Wvs.Kool Katz (2) L
5/6/20197:40 PMQueeny Racoons (5) Wvs.Rolling Thunder (4) L
Monday, May 13, 2019
5/13/20196:00 PMPeaches (7) Wvs.Rolling Thunder (6) L
5/13/20196:50 PMQueeny Racoons (6) Lvs.Brewchachos (8) W
5/13/20197:40 PMKool Katz (3) Lvs.Killers (4) W
Monday, May 20, 2019
5/20/20196:00 PMPeaches (6) Wvs.Queeny Racoons (4) L
5/20/20196:50 PMKool Katz (0) Lvs.Brewchachos (5) W
5/20/20197:40 PMKillers (3) Lvs.Rolling Thunder (12) W
Monday, June 3, 2019
6/3/2019No Games
Monday, June 10, 2019
6/10/20196:00 PMRolling Thunder (5) Lvs.Peaches (9) W
6/10/20196:50 PMQueeny Racoons (13) Wvs.Kool Katz (2) L
6/10/20197:40 PMBrewchachos (5) Wvs.Killers (3) L
Monday, June 17, 2019
6/17/20196:00 PMPeaches (6) Wvs.Kool Katz (4) L
6/17/20196:50 PMRolling Thunder (5) Lvs.Queeny Racoons (11) W
6/17/20197:40 PMBrewchachos (9) Wvs.Killers (2) L
Monday, June 24, 2019
6/24/20196:00 PMRolling Thundervs.Peaches
6/24/20197:40 PMBrewchachosvs.Queeny Racoons
6/24/20199:20 PMKool Katzvs.Killers
Monday, July 1, 2019
7/1/20196:00 PMPeachesvs.Queeny Racoons
7/1/20197:40 PMKool Katzvs.Brewchachos
7/1/20199:20 PMRolling Thundervs.Killers
Monday, July 8, 2019
7/8/20196:00 PMBrewchachosvs.Peaches
7/8/20197:40 PMQueeny Racoonsvs.Killers
7/8/20198:30 PMRolling Thundervs.Kool Katz
Monday, July 15, 2019
7/15/20196:00 PMBrewchachosvs.Peaches
7/15/20197:40 PMRolling Thundervs.Kool Katz
7/15/20199:20 PMQueeny Racoonsvs.Killers
Monday, July 22, 2019
Playoffs
7/22/20196:00 PM1stvs.4th
7/22/20196:50 PM2ndvs.3rd
7/22/20197:40 PMChampionship