5 team WEDNESDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
2*SLIM Possible10/11820016885632
1*Scrubs10/11820016624319
3Mercenaries10/11730014432914
4River Men10/11280144262-20
5DUFF10/100100103176-45
* Head to Head comparison modified standings
Schedule
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
3/6/20196:50 PMRiver Men (3) Lvs.Scrubs (4) W
3/6/20197:40 PMSLIM Possible (6) Wvs.Mercenaries (3) L
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
3/13/20196:50 PMMercenaries (7) Wvs.Scrubs (4) L
3/13/20197:40 PMRiver Men (9) Lvs.SLIM Possible (13) W
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
3/20/20196:50 PMDUFF (5) Lvs.SLIM Possible (6) W
3/20/20197:40 PMMercenaries (4) Wvs.River Men (1) L
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
3/27/20196:50 PMSLIM Possible (11) Wvs.DUFF (1) L
3/27/20197:40 PMDUFF (0) Lvs.Scrubs (8) W
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
4/3/20196:00 PMDUFF (4) Lvs.SLIM Possible (13) W
4/3/20196:50 PMDUFF (4) Lvs.Mercenaries (5) W
4/3/20197:40 PMRiver Men (3) Lvs.Scrubs (5) W
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
4/10/20197:40 PMRiver Men (1) Lvs.Mercenaries (7) W
4/10/20198:30 PMScrubs (12) Wvs.DUFF (4) L
4/10/20199:20 PMScrubs (12) Wvs.SLIM Possible (11) L
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
4/17/20197:40 PMDUFF (4) OT_Lvs.River Men (5) OT_W
4/17/20198:30 PMRiver Men (5) Lvs.SLIM Possible (8) W
4/17/20199:20 PMScrubs (3) Wvs.Mercenaries (2) L
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
4/24/20196:50 PMScrubs (6) Wvs.SLIM Possible (5) L
4/24/20197:40 PMRiver Men (8) OT_Lvs.SLIM Possible (9) OT_W
4/24/201910:10 PMDUFF (1) Lvs.Mercenaries (4) W
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
5/1/20196:50 PMMercenaries (3) Lvs.SLIM Possible (6) W
5/1/20197:40 PMRiver Men (2) Lvs.Mercenaries (4) W
5/1/20198:30 PMScrubs (7) Wvs.DUFF (4) L
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
5/8/20196:50 PMScrubs (1) Lvs.Mercenaries (4) W
5/8/20198:30 PMDUFF (4) Lvs.River Men (5) W
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Playoffs
5/15/20196:00 PM1st - Scrubsvs.4th - River Men
5/15/20196:50 PM2nd - SLIM Possiblevs.3rd - Mercenaries
5/15/20197:40 PMChampionship