Bronze WEDNESDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Cowboys From Hell10/11820016543519
2The Metal10/1173001452511
3Green Whale10/1164001244404
4Rookies10/1154101165605
5Mockba10/10271154448-4
6Knight's10/10082023358-25
Schedule
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
3/6/20196:00 PMCowboys From Hell (6) Wvs.The Metal (3) L
3/6/20198:30 PMKnight's (4) Lvs.Green Whale (6) W
3/6/20199:20 PMMockba (7) Wvs.Rookies (5) L
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
3/13/20196:00 PMRookies (5) Wvs.Knight's (4) L
3/13/20198:30 PMCowboys From Hell (2) Lvs.The Metal (3) W
3/13/20199:20 PMGreen Whale (5) Wvs.Mockba (3) L
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
3/20/20196:00 PMGreen Whale (4) Lvs.Rookies (6) W
3/20/20198:30 PMCowboys From Hell (7) Wvs.Mockba (5) L
3/20/20199:20 PMKnight's (6) Lvs.The Metal (7) W
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
3/27/20196:00 PMCowboys From Hell (4) Wvs.Green Whale (3) L
3/27/20198:30 PMThe Metal (4) Wvs.Mockba (3) L
3/27/20199:20 PMKnight's (6) Tvs.Rookies (6) T
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
4/3/20198:30 PMGreen Whale (4) Wvs.The Metal (3) L
4/3/20199:20 PMRookies (3) Lvs.Cowboys From Hell (8) W
4/3/201910:10 PMMockba (1) Tvs.Knight's (1) T
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
4/10/20196:00 PMRookies (8) Lvs.The Metal (12) W
4/10/20196:50 PMGreen Whale (4) Wvs.Knight's (3) L
4/10/201910:10 PMMockba (3) Lvs.Cowboys From Hell (6) W
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
4/17/20196:00 PMRookies (10) Wvs.The Metal (4) L
4/17/20196:50 PMMockba (6) OT_Lvs.Green Whale (7) OT_W
4/17/201910:10 PMCowboys From Hell (5) Wvs.Knight's (1) L
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
4/24/20196:00 PMKnight's (5) Lvs.The Metal (7) W
4/24/20198:30 PMMockba (3) Lvs.Cowboys From Hell (6) W
4/24/20199:20 PMRookies (6) Wvs.Green Whale (5) L
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
5/1/20196:00 PMMockba (5) Lvs.The Metal (6) W
5/1/20199:20 PMCowboys From Hell (2) Lvs.Green Whale (4) W
5/1/201910:10 PMKnight's (2) Lvs.Rookies (9) W
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
5/8/20196:00 PMGreen Whale (2) Lvs.The Metal (3) W
5/8/20197:40 PMMockba (8) Wvs.Knight's (1) L
5/8/20199:20 PMRookies (7) Lvs.Cowboys From Hell (8) W
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Playoffs
5/15/20198:30 PM1st - Cowboys From Hellvs.4th - Rookies
5/15/20199:20 PM2nd - The Metalvs.3rd - Green Whale
5/15/201910:10 PMChampionship