Silver 4 THURSDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
O'Liangy0/1000000000
Team Doug0/1000000000
Steemkatz0/1000000000
Kodiaks0/1000000000
Schedule
Thursday, February 21, 2019
2/21/20196:50 PMO'Liangyvs.Team Doug
2/21/20198:30 PMSteemkatzvs.Kodiaks
Thursday, February 28, 2019
2/28/20196:50 PMTeam Dougvs.Kodiaks
2/28/20198:30 PMO'Liangyvs.Steemkatz
Thursday, March 7, 2019
3/7/20196:50 PMSteemkatzvs.Team Doug
3/7/20198:30 PMO'Liangyvs.Kodiaks
Thursday, March 14, 2019
3/14/20196:50 PMO'Liangyvs.Team Doug
3/14/20198:30 PMKodiaksvs.Steemkatz
Thursday, March 21, 2019
3/21/20196:50 PMKodiaksvs.Team Doug
3/21/20198:30 PMO'Liangyvs.Steemkatz
Thursday, March 28, 2019
3/28/20196:50 PMTeam Dougvs.Steemkatz
3/28/20198:30 PMKodiaksvs.O'Liangy
Thursday, April 4, 2019
4/4/20196:50 PMO'Liangyvs.Team Doug
4/4/20198:30 PMKodiaksvs.Steemkatz
Thursday, April 11, 2019
4/11/20196:50 PMKodiaksvs.Team Doug
4/11/20198:30 PMO'Liangyvs.Steemkatz
Thursday, April 18, 2019
4/18/20196:50 PMTeam Dougvs.Steemkatz
4/18/20198:30 PMKodiaksvs.O'Liangy
Thursday, April 25, 2019
4/25/20196:50 PMO'Liangyvs.Team Doug
4/25/20198:30 PMKodiaksvs.Steemkatz
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Playoffs
5/2/20198:30 PM1stvs.4th
5/2/20199:20 PM2ndvs.3rd
5/2/201910:10 PMChampionship