Learn to play ages 5-17 THURSDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
BLUES0/1000000000
Red Team0/1000000000
Schedule 5:30-6:00 SKILLS W/ TOM FUSSNER 6:00-6:30 GAME
Thursday, January 3, 2019
1/3/20196:00 PMRed Teamvs.BLUES
Thursday, January 10, 2019
1/10/20196:00 PMRed Teamvs.BLUES
Thursday, January 17, 2019
1/17/20196:00 PMRed Teamvs.BLUES
Thursday, January 24, 2019
1/24/20196:00 PMRed Teamvs.BLUES
Thursday, January 31, 2019
1/31/20196:00 PMRed Teamvs.BLUES
Thursday, February 7, 2019
2/7/20196:00 PMRed Teamvs.BLUES
Thursday, February 14, 2019
2/14/20196:00 PMRed Teamvs.BLUES
Thursday, February 21, 2019
2/21/20195:30 PMRed Teamvs.BLUES
Thursday, February 28, 2019
2/28/20195:30 PMRed Teamvs.BLUES
Thursday, March 7, 2019
3/7/20195:30 PMBLUESvs.Red Team