Silver WEDNESDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Knight's1/1010002835
2Scrubs1/1010002743
3Mercenaries1/1010002752
4The Metal1/100100057-2
5River Men1/100100047-3
6DUFF1/100100038-5
Schedule
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
12/5/20186:50 PMDUFF (3) Lvs.Knight's (8) W
12/5/20187:40 PMMercenaries (7) Wvs.The Metal (5) L
12/5/201810:10 PMScrubs (7) Wvs.River Men (4) L
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
12/12/20186:50 PMKnight'svs.Scrubs
12/12/20187:40 PMRiver Menvs.DUFF
12/12/201810:10 PMMercenariesvs.The Metal
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
12/19/20186:50 PMMercenariesvs.Scrubs
12/19/20187:40 PMKnight'svs.River Men
12/19/201810:10 PMDUFFvs.The Metal
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
1/9/20196:50 PMThe Metalvs.Scrubs
1/9/20197:40 PMDUFFvs.River Men
1/9/201910:10 PMMercenariesvs.Knight's
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
1/16/20196:50 PMKnight'svs.The Metal
1/16/20197:40 PMRiver Menvs.Mercenaries
1/16/201910:10 PMScrubsvs.DUFF
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
1/23/20196:50 PMKnight'svs.DUFF
1/23/20197:40 PMRiver Menvs.The Metal
1/23/20199:20 PMScrubsvs.Mercenaries
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
1/30/20196:50 PMScrubsvs.Knight's
1/30/20197:40 PMRiver Menvs.The Metal
1/30/20199:20 PMMercenariesvs.DUFF
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
2/6/20196:50 PMDUFFvs.The Metal
2/6/20197:40 PMRiver Menvs.Knight's
2/6/20199:20 PMScrubsvs.Mercenaries
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
2/13/20196:50 PMMercenariesvs.Knight's
2/13/20197:40 PMDUFFvs.River Men
2/13/20199:20 PMScrubsvs.The Metal
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
2/20/20196:50 PMKnight'svs.The Metal
2/20/20197:40 PMRiver Menvs.Mercenaries
2/20/20199:20 PMScrubsvs.DUFF
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Playoffs
2/27/20196:00 PM1stvs.4th
2/27/20196:50 PM2ndvs.3rd
2/27/20197:40 PMChampionship

One of the rolex uk most popular Patek Philippe calendar watch replica watches dial layout, classical, practical and more replica rolex uk lunar calendar, so the rolex replica table more beautiful and interesting.