Silver WEDNESDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Knight's10/11721015766016
2Scrubs10/11730014584810
3Mercenaries10/1163101354468
4River Men10/11370064858-10
5DUFF10/10190023458-24
Schedule
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
9/5/20186:50 PMScrubs (4) Lvs.River Men (5) W
9/5/20187:40 PMMercenaries (6) Wvs.DUFF (1) L
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
9/12/20187:40 PMScrubs (6) Wvs.DUFF (2) L
9/12/20188:30 PMRiver Men (7) Lvs.Knight's (8) W
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
9/19/20186:50 PMDUFF (1) Lvs.Mercenaries (2) W
9/19/20187:40 PMKnight's (8) Wvs.River Men (6) L
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
9/26/20187:40 PMScrubs (6) Lvs.Mercenaries (9) W
9/26/20188:30 PMDUFF (5) Lvs.Knight's (6) W
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
10/3/20186:50 PMScrubs (7) Wvs.DUFF (5) L
10/3/20187:40 PMRiver Men (0) Lvs.Mercenaries (5) W
10/3/20188:30 PMKnight's (7) Wvs.Mercenaries (5) L
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
10/10/20187:40 PMDUFF (6) Wvs.River Men (5) L
10/10/20188:30 PMMercenaries (6) Wvs.DUFF (3) L
10/10/201810:10 PMKnight's (10) Wvs.Scrubs (8) L
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
10/17/20186:00 PMScrubs (7) Wvs.Knight's (5) L
10/17/20187:40 PMMercenaries (9) Wvs.River Men (5) L
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
10/24/20188:30 PMRiver Men (6) Wvs.DUFF (3) L
10/24/20189:20 PMScrubs (5) Wvs.River Men (3) L
10/24/201810:10 PMMercenaries (4) Tvs.Knight's (4) T
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
11/7/20186:00 PMKnight's (13) Wvs.Mercenaries (5) L
11/7/20186:50 PMScrubs (5) Wvs.DUFF (3) L
11/7/20187:40 PMScrubs (4) Wvs.River Men (3) L
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
11/14/20186:00 PMScrubs (6) Wvs.Mercenaries (3) L
11/14/20187:40 PMKnight's (6) Lvs.River Men (8) W
11/14/20188:30 PMDUFF (5) Lvs.Knight's (9) W
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Playoffs
11/28/20188:30 PM1st - Knight'svs.4th - River Men
11/28/20189:20 PM2nd - Scrubsvs.3rd - Mercenaries
11/28/201810:10 PMChampionship

One of the rolex uk most popular Patek Philippe calendar watch replica watches dial layout, classical, practical and more replica rolex uk lunar calendar, so the rolex replica table more beautiful and interesting.