Silver summer THURSDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1StL Shooters10/11820016664521
2Agility Speaks10/11730014675710
3O'Liangy10/1155001055505
4Knight's10/11460084855-7
5Steemkatz10/11460084448-4
6Kodiaks10/11352084146-5
7MIZZOU10/11262063555-20
Schedule
Thursday, August 9, 2018
8/9/20186:00 PMKodiaks (3) Lvs.Steemkatz (4) W
8/9/20186:50 PMMIZZOU (0) Lvs.Knight's (1) W
Thursday, August 16, 2018
8/16/20186:00 PMKnight's (6) Wvs.Steemkatz (4) L
8/16/20186:50 PMKodiaks (6) Tvs.MIZZOU (6) T
Thursday, August 23, 2018
8/23/20186:00 PMKodiaks (3) Lvs.Knight's (4) W
8/23/20186:50 PMMIZZOU (8) Wvs.Steemkatz (5) L
8/23/20188:30 PMO'Liangy (9) Wvs.StL Shooters (6) L
Thursday, August 30, 2018
8/30/20186:00 PMKodiaks (1) Wvs.Steemkatz (0) L
8/30/20186:50 PMStL Shooters (9) Wvs.Knight's (5) L
8/30/20188:30 PMO'Liangy (4) Lvs.Agility Speaks (7) W
Thursday, September 6, 2018
9/6/20186:50 PMAgility Speaks (6) Lvs.StL Shooters (11) W
9/6/20188:30 PMKnight's (3) Lvs.Steemkatz (4) W
9/6/201810:10 PMKodiaks (6) Wvs.MIZZOU (4) L
Thursday, September 13, 2018
9/13/20186:50 PMKodiaks (7) Lvs.Agility Speaks (8) W
9/13/20187:40 PMKnight's (6) Lvs.StL Shooters (7) W
9/13/20188:30 PMO'Liangy (7) Wvs.Steemkatz (5) L
Thursday, September 20, 2018
9/20/20186:50 PMKodiaks (6) Lvs.Agility Speaks (9) W
9/20/20188:30 PMAgility Speaks (6) Wvs.Steemkatz (5) L
9/20/201810:10 PMO'Liangy (11) Wvs.MIZZOU (1) L
Thursday, September 27, 2018
9/27/20186:50 PMStL Shooters (8) Wvs.Kodiaks (3) L
9/27/20188:30 PMO'Liangy (2) Lvs.Agility Speaks (9) W
9/27/201810:10 PMKnight's (6) Lvs.MIZZOU (8) W
Thursday, October 4, 2018
10/4/20186:50 PMAgility Speaks (3) Lvs.StL Shooters (6) W
10/4/20187:40 PMMIZZOU (0) Lvs.Knight's (6) W
10/4/20188:30 PMO'Liangy (3) Lvs.Steemkatz (6) W
Thursday, October 11, 2018
10/11/20186:00 PMStL Shooters (6) Wvs.Steemkatz (3) L
10/11/20186:50 PMMIZZOU (3) Lvs.Kodiaks (6) W
10/11/20188:30 PMKnight's (3) Lvs.O'Liangy (10) W
Thursday, October 18, 2018
10/18/20186:00 PMAgility Speaks (10) Wvs.Knight's (8) L
10/18/20186:50 PMAgility Speaks (6) Wvs.O'Liangy (2) L
10/18/20188:30 PMStL Shooters (6) Lvs.O'Liangy (7) W
10/18/201810:10 PMSteemkatz (8) Wvs.MIZZOU (5) L
Thursday, October 25, 2018
10/25/20186:00 PMStL Shooters (1) Wvs.O'Liangy (0) L
10/25/20186:50 PMStL Shooters (6) Wvs.Agility Speaks (3) L
10/25/20187:40 PMKodiaks (0) Tvs.MIZZOU (0) T
Thursday, November 1, 2018
11/1/20186:00 PMMIZZOUvs.Kodiaks
11/1/20186:50 PMKnight'svs.Championship
11/1/20187:40 PM1st - StL Shootersvs.4th - Steemkatz
11/1/20188:30 PM2nd - Agility Speaksvs.3rd - O'Liangy
11/1/20189:20 PMChampionship