Learn to play ages 5-17 THURSDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1BLUES9/1354001051501
2Red Team9/13450085051-1
Schedule 5:30-6:00 SKILLS W/ TOM FUSSNER 6:00-6:50 GAMES
Thursday, April 19, 2018
4/19/20186:00 PMRed Teamvs.BLUES
Thursday, April 26, 2018
4/26/20186:00 PMRed Teamvs.BLUES
Thursday, May 3, 2018
5/3/20186:00 PMRed Team (3) Lvs.BLUES (6) W
Thursday, May 10, 2018
5/10/20186:00 PMRed Team (6) Wvs.BLUES (3) L
Thursday, May 17, 2018
5/17/20186:00 PMRed Team (3) Lvs.BLUES (6) W
Thursday, May 24, 2018
5/24/20186:00 PMRed Team (8) Wvs.BLUES (5) L
Thursday, May 31, 2018
5/31/20186:00 PMRed Team (7) Wvs.BLUES (5) L
Thursday, June 7, 2018
6/7/20186:00 PMRed Team (8) Lvs.BLUES (10) W
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6/14/20186:00 PMRed Team (7) Wvs.BLUES (5) L
Thursday, June 21, 2018
6/21/20186:00 PMBLUES (9) Wvs.Red Team (7) L
Thursday, June 28, 2018
6/28/20186:00 PMRed Team (1) Lvs.BLUES (2) W
Thursday, July 5, 2018
7/5/20186:00 PMBLUESvs.Red Team
Thursday, July 12, 2018
7/12/20186:00 PMRed Teamvs.BLUES

One of the rolex uk most popular Patek Philippe calendar watch replica watches dial layout, classical, practical and more replica rolex uk lunar calendar, so the rolex replica table more beautiful and interesting.