Silver WEDNESDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Knight's10/11910018815427
2Drunken Monkeys10/11910018754431
3Scrubs10/114510961601
4DUFF10/11460085669-13
5Mercenaries10/10370064556-11
6River Men10/10091012964-35
Schedule
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
2/28/20186:50 PMDUFF (7) Wvs.River Men (3) L
2/28/20187:40 PMMercenaries (4) Lvs.Drunken Monkeys (6) W
2/28/20189:20 PMKnight's (7) Wvs.Scrubs (6) L
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
3/7/20186:50 PMDrunken Monkeys (14) Wvs.DUFF (4) L
3/7/20187:40 PMRiver Men (4) Lvs.Knight's (7) W
3/7/20189:20 PMScrubs (4) Wvs.Mercenaries (3) L
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
3/14/20186:50 PMDrunken Monkeys (4) Lvs.Knight's (8) W
3/14/20187:40 PMScrubs (4) Tvs.River Men (4) T
3/14/20189:20 PMMercenaries (3) Lvs.DUFF (6) W
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
3/21/20186:50 PMScrubs (12) Wvs.DUFF (5) L
3/21/20187:40 PMRiver Men (1) Lvs.Drunken Monkeys (6) W
3/21/20189:20 PMKnight's (6) Wvs.Mercenaries (3) L
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
3/28/20186:50 PMDUFF (8) Wvs.Scrubs (7) L
3/28/20187:40 PMRiver Men (3) Lvs.Drunken Monkeys (7) W
3/28/20189:20 PMMercenaries (8) Lvs.Knight's (10) W
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
4/4/20186:50 PMDrunken Monkeys (8) Wvs.Knight's (7) L
4/4/20187:40 PMRiver Men (1) Lvs.Scrubs (4) W
4/4/20189:20 PMDUFF (3) Lvs.Mercenaries (6) W
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
4/11/20186:50 PMDUFF (4) Lvs.Knight's (6) W
4/11/20187:40 PMMercenaries (4) Wvs.River Men (2) L
4/11/20189:20 PMDrunken Monkeys (7) Wvs.Scrubs (6) L
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
4/18/20186:50 PMScrubs (4) Lvs.Knight's (14) W
4/18/20187:40 PMRiver Men (1) Lvs.DUFF (9) W
4/18/20189:20 PMDrunken Monkeys (6) Wvs.Mercenaries (3) L
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
4/25/20186:50 PMDUFF (6) Lvs.Knight's (8) W
4/25/20187:40 PMMercenaries (8) Wvs.River Men (3) L
4/25/20189:20 PMDrunken Monkeys (8) Wvs.Scrubs (4) L
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
5/2/20186:50 PMDrunken Monkeys (9) Wvs.DUFF (4) L
5/2/20187:40 PMRiver Men (7) Lvs.Knight's (8) W
5/2/20189:20 PMMercenaries (3) Lvs.Scrubs (10) W
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Playoffs
5/16/20186:00 PM1st - Knight'svs.4th - DUFF
5/16/20186:50 PM2nd - Drunken Monkeysvs.3rd - Scrubs
5/16/20187:40 PMChampionship