Gold MONDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Steemkatz9/11900018531835
2O'Liangy9/11450083140-9
3Dirty Barry and Boys10/11190023460-26
Schedule
Monday, February 26, 2018
2/26/20188:30 PMO'Liangy (4) Wvs.Dirty Barry and Boys (2) L
Monday, March 5, 2018
3/5/20188:30 PMO'Liangy (0) Lvs.Steemkatz (4) W
Monday, March 12, 2018
3/12/20188:30 PMSteemkatz (6) Wvs.Dirty Barry and Boys (0) L
Monday, March 19, 2018
3/19/20188:30 PMO'Liangy (3) Lvs.Dirty Barry and Boys (4) W
Monday, March 26, 2018
3/26/20188:30 PMO'Liangy (0) Lvs.Steemkatz (2) W
Monday, April 2, 2018
4/2/20188:30 PMDirty Barry and Boys (4) Lvs.O'Liangy (5) W
4/2/20189:20 PMDirty Barry and Boys (2) Lvs.Steemkatz (6) W
Monday, April 9, 2018
4/9/20188:30 PMO'Liangy (8) Wvs.Dirty Barry and Boys (5) L
4/9/20189:20 PMO'Liangyvs.Steemkatz
Monday, April 16, 2018
4/16/20188:30 PMO'Liangy (0) Lvs.Steemkatz (7) W
4/16/20189:20 PMDirty Barry and Boys (7) Lvs.Steemkatz (10) W
Monday, April 23, 2018
4/23/20188:30 PMSteemkatz (5) Wvs.Dirty Barry and Boys (4) L
4/23/20189:20 PMDirty Barry and Boys (4) Lvs.O'Liangy (8) W
Monday, April 30, 2018
4/30/20188:30 PMO'Liangy (3) Lvs.Steemkatz (8) W
4/30/20189:20 PMDirty Barry and Boys (2) Lvs.Steemkatz (5) W
Monday, May 7, 2018
Playoffs
5/7/20189:00 PM2nd - O'Liangyvs.3rd - Dirty Barry and Boys
5/7/20189:50 PMChampionship - Steemkatzvs.Championship

One of the rolex uk most popular Patek Philippe calendar watch replica watches dial layout, classical, practical and more replica rolex uk lunar calendar, so the rolex replica table more beautiful and interesting.