Italy SUNDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1STLCOP5/10500010492425
2Sharks5/103110725196
3THUNDER CHICKENS5/103200623212
4Stoners5/102300422211
5Moose knuckles5/10131032135-14
6The Griffs5/10050001838-20
Schedule
Sunday, December 3, 2017
12/3/20172:10 PMMoose knuckles (1) Lvs.Stoners (7) W
12/3/20173:50 PMTHUNDER CHICKENS (6) Wvs.Sharks (3) L
12/3/20174:40 PMSTLCOP (15) Wvs.The Griffs (7) L
Sunday, December 10, 2017
12/10/20172:10 PMThe Griffs (2) Lvs.THUNDER CHICKENS (4) W
12/10/20173:50 PMSharks (5) Tvs.Moose knuckles (5) T
12/10/20174:40 PMStoners (4) Lvs.STLCOP (7) W
Sunday, December 17, 2017
12/17/20172:10 PMThe Griffs (5) Lvs.Moose knuckles (7) W
12/17/20173:50 PMStoners (4) Lvs.Sharks (5) W
12/17/20174:40 PMSTLCOP (9) Wvs.THUNDER CHICKENS (5) L
Sunday, January 7, 2018
1/7/20182:10 PMMoose knuckles (4) Lvs.STLCOP (8) W
1/7/20183:50 PMSharks (6) Wvs.The Griffs (2) L
1/7/20184:40 PMStoners (4) Lvs.THUNDER CHICKENS (6) W
Sunday, January 14, 2018
1/14/20182:10 PMSTLCOP (10) Wvs.Moose knuckles (4) L
1/14/20183:50 PMSharks (6) Wvs.The Griffs (2) L
1/14/20185:30 PMTHUNDER CHICKENS (2) Lvs.Stoners (3) W
Sunday, January 21, 2018
1/21/20182:10 PMThe Griffsvs.Moose knuckles
1/21/20183:00 PMSharksvs.Stoners
1/21/20184:40 PMTHUNDER CHICKENSvs.STLCOP
Sunday, January 28, 2018
1/28/20182:10 PMTHUNDER CHICKENSvs.Moose knuckles
1/28/20183:00 PMSTLCOPvs.Sharks
1/28/20184:40 PMThe Griffsvs.Stoners
Sunday, February 4, 2018
2/4/20182:10 PMStonersvs.Moose knuckles
Sunday, February 11, 2018
2/11/20182:10 PMTHUNDER CHICKENSvs.Moose knuckles
2/11/20183:00 PMSTLCOPvs.Sharks
2/11/20184:40 PMThe Griffsvs.Stoners
Sunday, February 18, 2018
2/18/20182:10 PMThe Griffsvs.THUNDER CHICKENS
2/18/20183:50 PMSharksvs.Moose knuckles
2/18/20184:40 PMSTLCOPvs.Stoners
Sunday, March 4, 2018
3/4/20182:10 PMSharksvs.THUNDER CHICKENS
3/4/20184:40 PMThe Griffsvs.STLCOP
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Playoffs
3/11/20182:00 PM1stvs.4th
3/11/20182:50 PM2ndvs.3rd
3/11/20183:50 PMChampionship

One of the rolex uk most popular Patek Philippe calendar watch replica watches dial layout, classical, practical and more replica rolex uk lunar calendar, so the rolex replica table more beautiful and interesting.