Gold MONDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Steemkatz6/10510010342311
2Dirty Barry and Boys6/104200837325
3O'Liangy5/102300422211
4Green Machine5/10050001936-17
Schedule
Monday, November 27, 2017
11/27/20177:40 PMSteemkatz (10) Wvs.Dirty Barry and Boys (4) L
Monday, December 4, 2017
12/4/20177:40 PMGreen Machine (7) Lvs.Dirty Barry and Boys (10) W
12/4/20178:30 PMO'Liangy (3) Lvs.Steemkatz (6) W
Monday, December 11, 2017
12/11/20177:40 PMO'Liangy (2) Lvs.Dirty Barry and Boys (5) W
12/11/20178:30 PMSteemkatz (6) Wvs.Green Machine (3) L
Monday, December 18, 2017
12/18/20177:40 PMDirty Barry and Boys (3) Lvs.Steemkatz (6) W
12/18/20178:30 PMO'Liangy (6) Wvs.Green Machine (3) L
Monday, January 8, 2018
1/8/20187:40 PMDirty Barry and Boys (8) Wvs.Green Machine (6) L
1/8/20188:30 PMO'Liangy (10) Wvs.Steemkatz (0) L
Monday, January 15, 2018
1/15/20187:40 PMDirty Barry and Boys (7) Wvs.O'Liangy (1) L
1/15/20188:30 PMGreen Machine (0) Lvs.Steemkatz (6) W
Monday, January 22, 2018
1/22/20187:40 PMDirty Barry and Boysvs.Steemkatz
1/22/20188:30 PMO'Liangyvs.Green Machine
Monday, January 29, 2018
1/29/20187:40 PMO'Liangyvs.Steemkatz
1/29/20188:30 PMDirty Barry and Boysvs.Green Machine
Monday, February 5, 2018
2/5/20187:40 PMDirty Barry and Boysvs.O'Liangy
2/5/20188:30 PMGreen Machinevs.Steemkatz
Monday, February 12, 2018
2/12/20187:40 PMDirty Barry and Boysvs.Steemkatz
2/12/20188:30 PMO'Liangyvs.Green Machine
2/12/20189:20 PMO'Liangyvs.Green Machine
Monday, February 19, 2018
Playoffs
2/19/20188:30 PM1stvs.4th
2/19/20189:20 PM2ndvs.3rd
2/19/201810:10 PMChampionship

One of the rolex uk most popular Patek Philippe calendar watch replica watches dial layout, classical, practical and more replica rolex uk lunar calendar, so the rolex replica table more beautiful and interesting.