Bronze THURSDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Sorry about your haircut10/11820016544212
2Knight's9/11540010473314
3Kodiaks9/114500845405
4St. Louis Spurs8/11170022253-31
Schedule
Thursday, August 31, 2017
8/31/20177:40 PMSorry about your haircut (4) Wvs.Knight's (3) L
Thursday, September 7, 2017
9/7/20176:50 PMKodiaks (3) Lvs.Sorry about your haircut (4) W
Thursday, September 14, 2017
9/14/20176:00 PMKodiaks (4) Lvs.Knight's (5) W
9/14/20176:50 PMSt. Louis Spurs (3) Lvs.Sorry about your haircut (6) W
Thursday, September 21, 2017
9/21/20176:00 PMSorry about your haircut (7) Wvs.Knight's (6) L
9/21/20176:50 PMKodiaks (11) Wvs.St. Louis Spurs (6) L
Thursday, September 28, 2017
9/28/20176:50 PMSt. Louis Spurs (1) Lvs.Knight's (7) W
9/28/20177:40 PMKodiaks (4) Wvs.Sorry about your haircut (3) L
Thursday, October 5, 2017
10/5/20176:50 PMSt. Louis Spurs (5) Wvs.Sorry about your haircut (4) L
10/5/20177:40 PMKodiaks (2) Lvs.Knight's (5) W
Thursday, October 12, 2017
10/12/20176:50 PMKodiaks (7) Lvs.Sorry about your haircut (8) W
10/12/20177:40 PMKnight's (8) Wvs.St. Louis Spurs (0) L
Thursday, October 19, 2017
10/19/20176:50 PMKodiaks (6) Wvs.St. Louis Spurs (0) L
10/19/20177:40 PMSorry about your haircut (7) Wvs.Knight's (4) L
Thursday, October 26, 2017
10/26/20176:50 PMSorry about your haircut (6) Wvs.St. Louis Spurs (3) L
10/26/20177:40 PMKodiaks (3) Lvs.Knight's (5) W
Thursday, November 2, 2017
11/2/20176:50 PMSt. Louis Spurs (4) Lvs.Sorry about your haircut (5) W
11/2/20177:40 PMKodiaks (5) Wvs.Knight's (4) L
Thursday, November 9, 2017
11/9/20176:50 PMKodiaksvs.St. Louis Spurs
11/9/20177:40 PMSt. Louis Spursvs.Knight's
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Playoffs
11/16/20176:50 PM1st - Sorry about your haircutvs.4th - St. Louis Spurs
11/16/20177:40 PM2nd - Knight'svs.3rd - Kodiaks
11/16/20178:30 PMChampionship

One of the rolex uk most popular Patek Philippe calendar watch replica watches dial layout, classical, practical and more replica rolex uk lunar calendar, so the rolex replica table more beautiful and interesting.