GOLD MONDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Steemkatz7/1052001034331
2O'Liangy6/104200828208
3Team Schene7/103400631238
4Dirty Barry and Boys7/10340063135-4
5Green Machine7/10250043043-13
Schedule
Monday, August 28, 2017
8/28/20176:50 PMDirty Barry and Boys (4) Lvs.O'Liangy (5) W
8/28/20177:40 PMTeam Schene (8) Wvs.Steemkatz (1) L
Monday, September 11, 2017
9/11/20176:50 PMGreen Machine (6) Lvs.Dirty Barry and Boys (9) W
9/11/20177:40 PMO'Liangy (6) Wvs.Team Schene (4) L
Monday, September 18, 2017
9/18/20176:00 PMO'Liangy (7) Wvs.Green Machine (3) L
9/18/20177:40 PMSteemkatz (5) Wvs.Dirty Barry and Boys (4) L
Monday, September 25, 2017
9/25/20176:50 PMDirty Barry and Boys (6) Wvs.Team Schene (3) L
9/25/20177:40 PMGreen Machine (6) Lvs.Steemkatz (7) W
Monday, October 2, 2017
10/2/20176:50 PMTeam Schene (5) Wvs.O'Liangy (2) L
10/2/20177:40 PMGreen Machine (5) Lvs.Steemkatz (10) W
10/2/201710:10 PMTeam Schene (6) Wvs.Dirty Barry and Boys (1) L
Monday, October 9, 2017
10/9/20176:50 PMSteemkatz (3) Wvs.Team Schene (2) L
10/9/20177:40 PMSteemkatz (4) Lvs.Dirty Barry and Boys (5) W
10/9/20179:20 PMGreen Machine (0) Lvs.O'Liangy (5) W
Monday, October 16, 2017
10/16/20176:00 PMSteemkatz (4) Wvs.O'Liangy (3) L
10/16/20176:50 PMGreen Machine (6) Wvs.Dirty Barry and Boys (2) L
10/16/20177:40 PMTeam Schene (3) Lvs.Green Machine (4) W
Monday, October 23, 2017
10/23/20176:50 PMTeam Schenevs.O'Liangy
10/23/20177:40 PMGreen Machinevs.Dirty Barry and Boys
10/23/20179:20 PMSteemkatzvs.Dirty Barry and Boys
Monday, October 30, 2017
10/30/20176:50 PMGreen Machinevs.O'Liangy
10/30/20177:40 PMO'Liangyvs.Dirty Barry and Boys
10/30/20179:20 PMSteemkatzvs.Team Schene
Monday, November 6, 2017
11/6/20176:50 PMSteemkatzvs.O'Liangy
11/6/20177:40 PMTeam Schenevs.Green Machine
Monday, November 13, 2017
Playoffs
11/13/20176:00 PM1stvs.4th
11/13/20176:50 PM2ndvs.3rd
11/13/20177:40 PMChampionship

One of the rolex uk most popular Patek Philippe calendar watch replica watches dial layout, classical, practical and more replica rolex uk lunar calendar, so the rolex replica table more beautiful and interesting.