Bronze USA MONDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Vernon's BBQ6/10510010532528
2Rolling Thunder6/1032107362115
3Salsa Verde6/10330062638-12
4Peaches5/102120618162
5Brewchachos6/10231053437-3
6Cats pajamas5/10050001141-30
Schedule no games after 2nd week if team not paid in full
Monday, June 12, 2017
6/12/20176:00 PMPeaches (6) Wvs.Vernon's BBQ (5) L
6/12/20176:50 PMCats pajamas (1) Lvs.Rolling Thunder (6) W
6/12/20177:40 PMBrewchachos (6) Lvs.Salsa Verde (11) W
Monday, June 19, 2017
6/19/20176:00 PMRolling Thunder (4) Tvs.Peaches (4) T
6/19/20176:50 PMSalsa Verde (5) Wvs.Cats pajamas (2) L
6/19/20177:40 PMVernon's BBQ (8) Wvs.Brewchachos (7) L
Monday, June 26, 2017
6/26/20176:00 PMBrewchachos (6) Wvs.Cats pajamas (3) L
6/26/20177:40 PMVernon's BBQ (3) Wvs.Rolling Thunder (2) L
6/26/201710:10 PMSalsa Verde (1) Wvs.Peaches (0) L
Monday, July 3, 2017
7/3/20176:50 PMSalsa Verde (5) Lvs.Vernon's BBQ (13) W
7/3/20177:40 PMBrewchachos (9) Wvs.Rolling Thunder (7) L
Monday, July 10, 2017
7/10/20176:00 PMPeaches (3) Wvs.Brewchachos (1) L
7/10/20177:40 PMVernon's BBQ (12) Wvs.Cats pajamas (2) L
7/10/20178:30 PMRolling Thunder (7) Wvs.Salsa Verde (4) L
Monday, July 17, 2017
7/17/20176:00 PMBrewchachos (5) Tvs.Peaches (5) T
7/17/20177:40 PMRolling Thunder (10) Wvs.Salsa Verde (0) L
7/17/20178:30 PMCats pajamas (3) Lvs.Vernon's BBQ (12) W
Monday, July 24, 2017
7/24/20176:00 PMSalsa Verdevs.Peaches
7/24/20179:20 PMCats pajamasvs.Brewchachos
7/24/201710:10 PMRolling Thundervs.Vernon's BBQ
Monday, July 31, 2017
7/31/20175:10 PMCats pajamasvs.Peaches
7/31/20176:00 PMCats pajamasvs.Peaches
7/31/20179:20 PMSalsa Verdevs.Vernon's BBQ
7/31/201710:10 PMBrewchachosvs.Rolling Thunder
Monday, August 7, 2017
8/7/20176:00 PMRolling Thundervs.Peaches
8/7/20178:30 PMBrewchachosvs.Vernon's BBQ
8/7/20179:20 PMSalsa Verdevs.Cats pajamas
Monday, August 14, 2017
8/14/20176:00 PMVernon's BBQvs.Peaches
8/14/20179:20 PMSalsa Verdevs.Brewchachos
8/14/201710:10 PMRolling Thundervs.Cats pajamas
Monday, August 21, 2017
Playoffs
8/21/20178:30 PM1stvs.4th
8/21/20179:20 PM2ndvs.3rd
8/21/201710:10 PMChampionship