Bronze THURSDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Team Doug TF910/11910018765422
3*Sorry about your haircut10/11352085564-9
2*Kodiaks10/113520850482
4Knight's10/11262064156-15
* Head to Head comparison modified standings
Schedule NO GAMES AFTER 2ND WEEK IF MONEY NOT PAID IN FULL
Thursday, June 8, 2017
6/8/20178:30 PMKodiaks (6) Lvs.Team Doug TF9 (7) W
Thursday, June 15, 2017
6/15/20176:00 PMKnight's (4) Wvs.Kodiaks (3) L
6/15/20178:30 PMTeam Doug TF9 (12) Wvs.Sorry about your haircut (7) L
Thursday, June 22, 2017
6/22/20176:00 PMKodiaks (7) Wvs.Sorry about your haircut (5) L
6/22/20178:30 PMKnight's (7) Lvs.Team Doug TF9 (10) W
Thursday, June 29, 2017
6/29/20176:00 PMKnight's (5) Lvs.Sorry about your haircut (6) W
6/29/20178:30 PMKodiaks (4) Lvs.Team Doug TF9 (5) W
Thursday, July 6, 2017
7/6/20176:00 PMKnight's (2) Tvs.Kodiaks (2) T
7/6/20178:30 PMTeam Doug TF9 (9) Lvs.Sorry about your haircut (10) W
Thursday, July 13, 2017
7/13/20176:00 PMKodiaks (7) Wvs.Sorry about your haircut (6) L
7/13/20178:30 PMKnight's (5) Lvs.Team Doug TF9 (8) W
Thursday, July 20, 2017
7/20/20176:00 PMKnight's (1) Lvs.Kodiaks (6) W
7/20/20178:30 PMTeam Doug TF9 (5) Wvs.Sorry about your haircut (2) L
Thursday, July 27, 2017
7/27/20176:00 PMSorry about your haircut (7) OT_Tvs.Kodiaks (7) OT_T
7/27/20178:30 PMKnight's (5) Lvs.Team Doug TF9 (9) W
Thursday, August 3, 2017
8/3/20176:00 PMKnight's (7) Wvs.Sorry about your haircut (5) L
8/3/20178:30 PMKodiaks (3) Lvs.Team Doug TF9 (6) W
Thursday, August 10, 2017
8/10/20176:00 PMKnight's (0) OT_Tvs.Sorry about your haircut (0) OT_T
8/10/20178:30 PMTeam Doug TF9 (5) Wvs.Kodiaks (5) L
Thursday, August 17, 2017
8/17/20176:50 PMKnight's (5) Lvs.Sorry about your haircut (7) W
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Playoffs
8/24/20176:00 PM1st - Team Doug TF9vs.4th - Knight's
8/24/20176:50 PM2nd - Sorry about your haircutvs.3rd - Kodiaks
8/24/20177:40 PMChampionship