Bronze THURSDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Team Doug TF96/10510010513912
2Sorry about your haircut4/10220042833-5
3Knight's5/10131032329-6
4Kodiaks5/10131032223-1
Schedule NO GAMES AFTER 2ND WEEK IF MONEY NOT PAID IN FULL
Thursday, June 8, 2017
6/8/20178:30 PMKodiaks (6) Lvs.Team Doug TF9 (7) W
Thursday, June 15, 2017
6/15/20176:00 PMKnight's (4) Wvs.Kodiaks (3) L
6/15/20178:30 PMTeam Doug TF9 (12) Wvs.Sorry about your haircut (7) L
Thursday, June 22, 2017
6/22/20176:00 PMKodiaks (7) Wvs.Sorry about your haircut (5) L
6/22/20178:30 PMKnight's (7) Lvs.Team Doug TF9 (10) W
Thursday, June 29, 2017
6/29/20176:00 PMKnight's (5) Lvs.Sorry about your haircut (6) W
6/29/20178:30 PMKodiaks (4) Lvs.Team Doug TF9 (5) W
Thursday, July 6, 2017
7/6/20176:00 PMKnight's (2) Tvs.Kodiaks (2) T
7/6/20178:30 PMTeam Doug TF9 (9) Lvs.Sorry about your haircut (10) W
Thursday, July 13, 2017
7/13/20176:00 PMKodiaksvs.Sorry about your haircut
7/13/20178:30 PMKnight's (5) Lvs.Team Doug TF9 (8) W
Thursday, July 20, 2017
7/20/20176:00 PMKnight'svs.Kodiaks
7/20/20178:30 PMTeam Doug TF9vs.Sorry about your haircut
Thursday, July 27, 2017
7/27/20176:00 PMSorry about your haircutvs.Kodiaks
7/27/20178:30 PMKnight'svs.Team Doug TF9
Thursday, August 3, 2017
8/3/20176:00 PMKnight'svs.Sorry about your haircut
8/3/20178:30 PMKodiaksvs.Team Doug TF9
Thursday, August 10, 2017
8/10/20176:00 PMKnight'svs.Sorry about your haircut
8/10/20178:30 PMTeam Doug TF9vs.Kodiaks
Thursday, August 17, 2017
8/17/20176:50 PMKnight'svs.Sorry about your haircut
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Playoffs
8/24/20176:00 PM1stvs.4th
8/24/20176:50 PM2ndvs.3rd
8/24/20177:40 PMChampionship