Germany SUNDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Blue Devils10/11730014684424
2Fraileys10/1164001263576
3Fog10/1155001091865
4Chiefs10/11280045590-35
Schedule
Sunday, June 4, 2017
6/4/20176:30 PMBlue Devils (8) Wvs.Fraileys (6) L
6/4/20177:30 PMChiefs (5) Lvs.Fog (13) W
Sunday, June 11, 2017
6/11/20176:30 PMChiefs (4) Lvs.Blue Devils (8) W
6/11/20177:30 PMFraileys (8) Lvs.Fog (12) W
Sunday, June 18, 2017
6/18/20176:30 PMBlue Devils (13) Wvs.Fog (9) L
6/18/20177:30 PMChiefs (4) Lvs.Fraileys (9) W
Sunday, July 2, 2017
7/2/20176:30 PMFraileys (6) Wvs.Fog (3) L
7/2/20177:30 PMChiefs (1) Wvs.Blue Devils (0) L
Sunday, July 9, 2017
7/9/20176:30 PMBlue Devils (9) Wvs.Fog (6) L
7/9/20177:30 PMChiefs (7) Lvs.Fraileys (8) W
Sunday, July 16, 2017
7/16/20176:30 PMChiefs (2) Lvs.Blue Devils (12) W
7/16/20177:20 PMFraileys (7) Lvs.Fog (11) W
Sunday, July 23, 2017
7/23/20176:30 PMFog (5) Lvs.Blue Devils (11) W
7/23/20177:20 PMChiefs (5) Lvs.Fraileys (8) W
Sunday, July 30, 2017
7/30/20176:30 PMChiefs (12) Wvs.Fog (9) L
7/30/20177:30 PMBlue Devils (3) Lvs.Fraileys (4) W
Sunday, August 6, 2017
8/6/20176:30 PMChiefs (5) Lvs.Fog (9) W
8/6/20177:30 PMBlue Devils (0) Lvs.Fraileys (5) W
Sunday, August 13, 2017
8/13/20176:30 PMFraileys (2) Lvs.Blue Devils (4) W
8/13/20177:30 PMChiefs (10) Lvs.Fog (14) W
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Playoffs
8/20/20175:10 PM1st - Blue Devilsvs.4th - Chiefs
8/20/20176:05 PM2nd - Fraileysvs.3rd - Fog
8/20/20177:05 PMChampionship