Silver THURSDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Molson Canadians.10/1164001256497
2Making Queeny great again8/9530010604812
3Agility Speaks9/10450084351-8
4Sharks9/10360064556-11
Schedule NO GAMES AFTER 2ND WEEK IF MONEY NOT PAID IN FULL
Thursday, June 8, 2017
6/8/20177:40 PMAgility Speaks (10) Wvs.Molson Canadians. (5) L
Thursday, June 15, 2017
6/15/20177:40 PMMaking Queeny great again (5) Lvs.Molson Canadians. (6) W
6/15/201710:10 PMAgility Speaks (5) Lvs.Sharks (13) W
Thursday, June 22, 2017
6/22/20177:40 PMSharks (6) Lvs.Molson Canadians. (9) W
6/22/201710:10 PMAgility Speaks (6) Lvs.Making Queeny great again (9) W
Thursday, June 29, 2017
6/29/20177:40 PMAgility Speaks (4) Lvs.Molson Canadians. (6) W
6/29/201710:10 PMSharks (4) Lvs.Making Queeny great again (10) W
Thursday, July 6, 2017
7/6/20177:40 PMMaking Queeny great again (3) Lvs.Molson Canadians. (6) W
7/6/201710:10 PMAgility Speaks (1) Wvs.Sharks (0) L
Thursday, July 13, 2017
7/13/20177:40 PMSharks (4) Lvs.Molson Canadians. (9) W
7/13/201710:10 PMAgility Speaks (7) Lvs.Making Queeny great again (11) W
Thursday, July 20, 2017
7/20/20177:40 PMMaking Queeny great again (3) Lvs.Molson Canadians. (6) W
7/20/201710:10 PMAgility Speaks (0) Lvs.Sharks (1) W
Thursday, July 27, 2017
7/27/20177:40 PMMolson Canadians. (3) Lvs.Sharks (4) W
Thursday, August 3, 2017
8/3/20177:40 PMSharks (5) Lvs.Making Queeny great again (7) W
8/3/201710:10 PMAgility Speaks (1) Wvs.Molson Canadians. (0) L
Thursday, August 10, 2017
8/10/20177:40 PMAgility Speaks (9) Wvs.Molson Canadians. (6) L
8/10/201710:10 PMMaking Queeny great again (12) Wvs.Sharks (8) L
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Playoffs
8/17/20178:30 PM1st - Making Queeny great againvs.4th - Sharks
8/17/20179:20 PM2nd - Molson Canadians.vs.3rd - Agility Speaks
8/17/201710:10 PMChampionship

One of the rolex uk most popular Patek Philippe calendar watch replica watches dial layout, classical, practical and more replica rolex uk lunar calendar, so the rolex replica table more beautiful and interesting.