Silver THURSDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Gary's Angels10/1164001256497
2Making Queeny great again8/9530010604812
3Agility Speaks9/10450084351-8
4Wildcats9/10360064556-11
Schedule NO GAMES AFTER 2ND WEEK IF MONEY NOT PAID IN FULL
Thursday, June 8, 2017
6/8/20177:40 PMAgility Speaks (10) Wvs.Gary's Angels (5) L
Thursday, June 15, 2017
6/15/20177:40 PMMaking Queeny great again (5) Lvs.Gary's Angels (6) W
6/15/201710:10 PMAgility Speaks (5) Lvs.Wildcats (13) W
Thursday, June 22, 2017
6/22/20177:40 PMWildcats (6) Lvs.Gary's Angels (9) W
6/22/201710:10 PMAgility Speaks (6) Lvs.Making Queeny great again (9) W
Thursday, June 29, 2017
6/29/20177:40 PMAgility Speaks (4) Lvs.Gary's Angels (6) W
6/29/201710:10 PMWildcats (4) Lvs.Making Queeny great again (10) W
Thursday, July 6, 2017
7/6/20177:40 PMMaking Queeny great again (3) Lvs.Gary's Angels (6) W
7/6/201710:10 PMAgility Speaks (1) Wvs.Wildcats (0) L
Thursday, July 13, 2017
7/13/20177:40 PMWildcats (4) Lvs.Gary's Angels (9) W
7/13/201710:10 PMAgility Speaks (7) Lvs.Making Queeny great again (11) W
Thursday, July 20, 2017
7/20/20177:40 PMMaking Queeny great again (3) Lvs.Gary's Angels (6) W
7/20/201710:10 PMAgility Speaks (0) Lvs.Wildcats (1) W
Thursday, July 27, 2017
7/27/20177:40 PMGary's Angels (3) Lvs.Wildcats (4) W
Thursday, August 3, 2017
8/3/20177:40 PMWildcats (5) Lvs.Making Queeny great again (7) W
8/3/201710:10 PMAgility Speaks (1) Wvs.Gary's Angels (0) L
Thursday, August 10, 2017
8/10/20177:40 PMAgility Speaks (9) Wvs.Gary's Angels (6) L
8/10/201710:10 PMMaking Queeny great again (12) Wvs.Wildcats (8) L
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Playoffs
8/17/20178:30 PM1st - Making Queeny great againvs.4th - Wildcats
8/17/20179:20 PM2nd - Gary's Angelsvs.3rd - Agility Speaks
8/17/201710:10 PMChampionship