CO-ED summer THURSDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1Chiefs10/11721015744232
2Purple10/11532012644519
3Red10/115500104955-6
4BLUE10/11181032570-45
Schedule
Thursday, June 8, 2017
6/8/20176:50 PMBLUE (2) Lvs.Chiefs (10) W
6/8/20179:20 PMPurple (11) Wvs.Red (5) L
Thursday, June 15, 2017
6/15/20176:50 PMChiefs (8) Wvs.Red (4) L
6/15/20179:20 PMBLUE (1) Lvs.Purple (5) W
Thursday, June 22, 2017
6/22/20176:50 PMBLUE (2) Lvs.Red (7) W
6/22/20179:20 PMChiefs (6) Wvs.Purple (4) L
Thursday, June 29, 2017
6/29/20176:50 PMBLUE (3) Lvs.Chiefs (9) W
6/29/20179:20 PMPurple (8) Wvs.Red (4) L
Thursday, July 6, 2017
7/6/20176:50 PMChiefs (6) Lvs.Red (7) W
7/6/20179:20 PMBLUE (0) Lvs.Purple (10) W
Thursday, July 13, 2017
7/13/20176:50 PMBLUE (3) Lvs.Red (6) W
7/13/20179:20 PMChiefs (11) Wvs.Purple (6) L
Thursday, July 20, 2017
7/20/20176:50 PMRed (6) Wvs.Chiefs (3) L
7/20/20179:20 PMBLUE (5) Tvs.Purple (5) T
Thursday, July 27, 2017
7/27/20176:50 PMBLUE (1) Lvs.Chiefs (11) W
7/27/20176:50 PMPurple (6) Wvs.Red (3) L
Thursday, August 3, 2017
8/3/20176:50 PMBLUE (2) Lvs.Red (4) W
8/3/20179:20 PMPurple (5) Tvs.Chiefs (5) T
Thursday, August 10, 2017
8/10/20176:50 PMBLUE (6) Wvs.Red (3) L
8/10/20179:20 PMChiefs (5) Wvs.Purple (4) L
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Playoffs
8/24/20178:30 PM1st - Chiefsvs.4th - BLUE
8/24/20179:20 PM2nd - Purplevs.3rd - Red
8/24/201710:10 PMChampionship