SWISS Silver WEDNESDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1WHEEL HOUSE10/1164011267616
2Scrubs10/1164001266579
3Knight's10/115500106669-3
4DUFF10/1155001059518
5River Men10/10370064969-20
Schedule
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
5/17/20176:00 PMScrubs (4) Lvs.DUFF (6) W
5/17/20176:50 PMWHEEL HOUSE (6) Wvs.Knight's (5) L
5/17/20177:40 PMRiver Men (5) Lvs.Scrubs (8) W
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
5/24/20176:00 PMDUFF (5) Lvs.WHEEL HOUSE (6) W
5/24/20176:50 PMKnight's (5) Wvs.River Men (4) L
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
5/31/20176:00 PMDUFF (7) Wvs.Scrubs (2) L
5/31/20176:50 PMKnight's (8) Lvs.River Men (10) W
5/31/20177:40 PMWHEEL HOUSE (10) OT_Lvs.River Men (11) OT_W
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
6/7/20176:00 PMWHEEL HOUSE (6) Lvs.Scrubs (8) W
6/7/20176:50 PMKnight's (6) Wvs.DUFF (5) L
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
6/14/20176:00 PMKnight's (4) Lvs.WHEEL HOUSE (7) W
6/14/20176:50 PMScrubs (12) Wvs.Knight's (6) L
6/14/20177:40 PMDUFF (1) Lvs.River Men (2) W
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
6/21/20178:30 PMRiver Men (3) Lvs.DUFF (7) W
6/21/20179:20 PMScrubs (8) Wvs.Knight's (3) L
6/21/201710:10 PMWHEEL HOUSE (5) Wvs.Scrubs (3) L
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
6/28/20178:30 PMRiver Men (0) Lvs.WHEEL HOUSE (6) W
6/28/20179:20 PMScrubs (8) Wvs.DUFF (5) L
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
7/5/20178:30 PMKnight's (10) Wvs.DUFF (6) L
7/5/201710:10 PMWHEEL HOUSE (10) Wvs.Scrubs (6) L
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
7/12/20178:30 PMWHEEL HOUSE (5) Lvs.DUFF (8) W
7/12/201710:10 PMKnight's (8) Wvs.River Men (5) L
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
7/19/20178:30 PMScrubs (7) Wvs.River Men (4) L
7/19/20179:20 PMDUFF (9) Wvs.River Men (5) L
7/19/201710:10 PMKnight's (11) Wvs.WHEEL HOUSE (6) L
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Playoffs
8/2/20178:30 PM1st - WHEEL HOUSEvs.4th - DUFF
8/2/20179:20 PM2nd - Scrubsvs.3rd - Knight's
8/2/201710:10 PMChampionship

One of the rolex uk most popular Patek Philippe calendar watch replica watches dial layout, classical, practical and more replica rolex uk lunar calendar, so the rolex replica table more beautiful and interesting.