Learn To Play Program (LTP) TUESDAY

Ranking Team NameGPWLTOTLPointsGFGAGD
1All Players6/2800606000
Schedule Ages 5-15 years of age. Cost is $50. COACHED BY PRO AND COLLEGE PLAYERS. Instructions and drills on Tuesdays 5:30-6:30pm. Starts 5/9/2017 Ends 7/25/2017 NO GAMES JULY 4TH
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
5/9/20176:00 PMAll Playersvs.All Players
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
5/16/20175:30 PMAll Playersvs.All Players
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
5/23/20175:30 PMAll Players (0) Tvs.All Players (0) T
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
5/30/20175:30 PMAll Playersvs.All Players
Saturday, June 3, 2017
6/3/201710:00 AMAll Playersvs.All Players
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
6/6/20175:30 PMAll Playersvs.All Players
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
6/13/20175:30 PMAll Playersvs.All Players
Saturday, June 17, 2017
6/17/201710:00 AMAll Playersvs.All Players
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
6/20/20175:30 PMAll Players (0) Tvs.All Players (0) T
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
6/27/20175:30 PMAll Playersvs.All Players
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
7/4/2017No Games
Saturday, July 8, 2017
7/8/201710:00 AMAll Playersvs.All Players
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
7/11/20175:30 PMAll Playersvs.All Players
Saturday, July 15, 2017
7/15/201710:00 AMAll Playersvs.All Players
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
7/18/20175:30 PMAll Players (0) Tvs.All Players (0) T